Logo White
Watch Demo

Family First Dentistry LLC

Own this business?
5.0
716 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99508

4050 Lake Otis Pkwy, #210, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 562-2820

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Alaska Oral Surgery Center
5.0
(1) · Dental

800 E Dimond Blvd

(907) 522-3007
Priebe Orthodontics Pc
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

3401 Denali St # 203

(907) 563-2828
Woodring, Brad, Dds - Midnight Sun Dental Ctr
5.0
(64) · Dental

10928 Eagle River Rd Ste 105

(907) 622-3000

2 people are looking at this business

General & Family Dentistry
5.0
(6) · Dental

557 S Alaska St

(907) 745-3600
Burkhart Dental Supply
5.0
(1) · Dental

12000 Industry Way # N1

(907) 561-8950

About

Specialties Family First Dentistry in Anchorage, Alaska, takes family dentistry to the next level. As the area's leading dental service provider, they focus on ensuring every patient who enters their practice is comfortable, perfectly cared for, and confident that they are receiving top-notch care. That commitment starts with staffing who are experienced dental professionals and investing in the latest technology. To save patients precious time, they even offer same-day crowns. Using the CAD/CAM restoration system, the friendly dental team at Family First Dentistry can create a stunning, perfectly fitting porcelain crown in a day's time. Beyond staffing great dentists and dental hygienists,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
716 reviews
5639
  
424
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 565 Reviews4.9Google
  • 150 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Berg on Facebook

a month ago

01/13/2020, 14:33 PM
Friendly, reliable, prompt service. What a great team!
Mica Nelson on Facebook

a month ago

01/08/2020, 01:56 AM
I appreciated that each person took the time to explain what they were doing and provided suggestions for better care. Sara and Morgan were very nice, thank you!
Sydney Aasland on Facebook

a month ago

01/07/2020, 19:12 PM
Family First Dentistry is a great place. I got my first cavity and I was very scared at first because of the numb but it was good at the end. Thanks doc Capua!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Michael Martens on Facebook

a month ago

01/02/2020, 00:03 AM
Prompt service and friendly staff. I am very happy with my experience.
Todd Boren on Facebook

2 months ago

12/30/2019, 06:50 AM
Staff is always friendly. Hygienists are light handed and quick.
Hannah Sanders on Facebook

2 months ago

12/04/2019, 00:00 AM
Family First ha always taken excellent care of me and my family! The dentists and staff go above and beyond — they always exceed my expectations. Highly recommend!
Evangeline S. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

11/27/2019, 05:24 AM
Excellent they are very professional and all of the hygienist that I encounter are very good in their job!, also the front desk people are so accommodating and very friendly! I highly recommend their office to visit and have appointment to them. Oh before I forgot the doctors are excellent too, of course!
Mary Beth on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:02 AM
Family first dentistry takes wonderful care of our family needs, and always with a smile.
Renee Coad on Facebook

4 months ago

10/30/2019, 06:34 AM
When I visited this clinic yesterday it marked 50 years of visits. To have one clinic provide care that long is a testimony to the care provided. Not just of teeth, but of the whole person. It was a day filled with hugs. Thank you, all of you, for you care. Who knew when i started with Joe Harmon, aka Dr Joe I would reach this milestone .
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.