Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry: Lefton Marc D DDS

Own this business?
4.3
17 reviews
|Dental|Sarasota, FL 34237

1515 N Lockwood Ridge Rd, Sarasota, FL 34237

(941) 365-3311

https://family-dentistry-lefton-marc-d-dds.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Today's Family Dentistry of Pinellas County
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

12662 Indian Rocks Rd

(727) 595-2951
Drs Resnick & Quesada - Fox Family Dental
5.0
(7) · Dental

6450 Central Ave

(727) 347-6450

3 people are looking at this business

Elliot D Dibbs Dds Pa
5.0
(1) · Dentists

400 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 484-3581

1 person is looking at this business

Suncoast Dental Specialty Center
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

2 people are looking at this business

Gentle Family Dentistry
5.0
(19) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

Roy Arron Parker
5.0
(14) · Dentists

803 40th St W

(941) 748-7403

About

Dr. Marc D Lefton, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Sarasota, FL. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
17 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

08/29/2013, 07:26 AM
fourth time visiting and the last. scheduling problems, high costs, and lack of chair side manner. upset with myself for going there as many times as I did
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 03:27 AM
Dr Lefton is tremendous.... ignore the troll...... Ive gone to him for years.. Very personable, professional and a awesome staff.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/02/2010, 01:34 AM
Dont wait untill you have a problem with this guy to find out what a moral coward he is.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 05:55 AM
I recently visited Dr. Lefton's office for some dental work and was extremely satisfied with the level of service. Dr. Lefton and his staff were professional in every sense of the word. From the reception to the treatment everything was as one would expect from an experienced dental team. I would highly recommend anyone in need of dental care to visit his office.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/15/2010, 06:06 AM
He is a good dentist who has been treating my entire family for years. Dont listen to the guy with an ax to grind (one star rater) who has been entering these bad reviews at multiple websites.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

02/10/2010, 02:52 AM
I have been going to Dr. Lefton for years. I have always been treated well by the staff, and been taken very good care of by Dr. Lefton himself. Hes even helped me over the phone on his time off, while he was on his way into the movies with his children. That kind of personal attention goes a long way. Ive even started taking my children to his office, seeing Dr. Underhill and the hygenists, who we also love.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/16/2009, 01:20 AM
Dr. Leften is very nice and fixed my crooked tooth in a jiffy. No other dentist did this for me and Ive been to a lot of dentists. I didnt think it was possible to straighten this without braces! YAY!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.