Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at CIC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
614 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

1525 W. WT Harris Blvd, D1108-01A, Charlotte, NC, 28262, D1108, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 427-0277

http://wfcicdental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
614 reviews
5575
  
434
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/17/2011, 02:09 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Sims since moving to Charlotte in 1990. He and his staff are very professional and are very good at their profession. The cleaning I recently had went very good, as expected.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/10/2011, 01:42 AM
Karen always does a great job cleaning my teeth although I have a sore mouth afterwards is only because I don't floss like I should. I've been coming to Dr. Sims for over 20 years and have been very pleased with the work he has done on my teeth. He doesn't pressure me to have work done only scares me into it. "Just Kidding" my teeth look great he does beautiful work.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/03/2011, 01:28 AM
Karen is amazing at cleaning my teeth and always provides great feedback and advice and something I can improve on. Dr. Sims is always efficant and professional and takes the extra time to make you feel like he really cares! I love this place!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/02/2011, 02:10 AM
I have very sensitive teeth. Gwyn was very careful. It did not hurt a bit. Thank you Gwyn.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/29/2011, 01:21 AM
Dr. Sims is a wonderful dentist with a supportive and caring staff. I have a number of dental issues and he is working with me patiently and comprehensively to get them all taken care of. I highly recommend him for thorough, detailed and trustworthy dental care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/27/2011, 01:10 AM
once again Dr Sims ,and the crew did a great job, I have been a patient of Dr Sims for over 20 years, He is always freindly,and Professional , his assistant Lori Simpson is always friendly,she always makes you feel welcomed and puts you at ease.. she is very professinal also, They do excellent work. I would recommend Dr Sims to any one.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

07/20/2011, 01:46 AM
Thanks for the care given to me after breaking a tooth. The temporary crown is working out and I look forward to my return visit to place in the permanent one.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/30/2011, 01:57 AM
Karen did my usual 6 month cleaning today. She is efficient, on-time, and personable. I have a tight schedule and she keeps me on schedule. My teeth are cleaned right and I enjoy the brief conversations we have. Thank you Karen. I'm also glad Dr. Sims picked up Delta Dental when our company switched insurance so we can continue our good relationship. Thank you, Dr. Sims.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

06/20/2011, 01:42 AM
Excellent staff, excellent Dr.'s. They really care about the patient
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.