Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at CIC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
614 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

1525 W. WT Harris Blvd, D1108-01A, Charlotte, NC, 28262, D1108, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 427-0277

http://wfcicdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
614 reviews
5575
  
434
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Willis O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 01:19 AM
the sersice was great the doc did a great job
Business Response:

Thank you for the trust you put in our entire team. We really appreciate you and enjoy working with you. -Dr. Williams

Cheryl S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 15:51 PM
From making an appointment to the receptionists to both hygienists and the dentist - my experience with Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is just wonderful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. My kids and I are treated as family and we leave very satisfied every time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! This is the kind of experience we strive to offer for all of our patients. I truly appreciate the trust you show in our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Dr Williams

Cheryl S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:22 AM
Excellent Service and wonderful experience From making an appointment to the receptionists to both hygienists and the dentist - my experience with Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry is just wonderful. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. My kids and I are treated as family and we leave very satisfied every time.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! This is the kind of experience we strive to offer for all of our patients. I truly appreciate the trust you show in our entire team. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Dr Williams

Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Kimberly H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 01:19 AM
I’ve been a customer for years. New ownership but the same great service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I’m glad that we can continue to offer the same great service and care that you have come to expect. We are grateful for the trust you show in our entire team. - Dr. Williams

Kimberly H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 00:40 AM
Wonderful I’ve been a customer for years. New ownership but the same great service.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! I’m glad that we can continue to offer the same great service and care that you have come to expect. We are grateful for the trust you show in our entire team. - Dr. Williams

Briana S Thompson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2018, 02:15 AM
Akira T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 09:26 AM
My dentist hygienist Karen is AMAZING! She is kind and knowledgeable. She takes special good care of me and my families dental needs! If you don't have a dentist please check out Dr. Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Karen is pretty amazing...thank you for trusting our entire team.

Akira T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 01:16 AM
Fantastic Dental Office My dentist hygienist Karen is AMAZING! She is kind and knowledgeable. She takes special good care of me and my families dental needs! If you don't have a dentist please check out Dr. Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the great feedback! Karen is pretty amazing...thank you for trusting our entire team.

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 01:38 AM
I've been with this dental office for 7yrs and love it. the staff is very nice, they listen to your problems and get the job done right. I love Julie she's the best at cleaning my teeth. It feels like family here😀. Would recommend to my friends and family.😁
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind words and great feedback. I’m so glad that we are able to provide you with excellent service and show you how important you are to us. And we agree - Julie is awesome! - Dr. Williams

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.