Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at CIC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
614 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

1525 W. WT Harris Blvd, D1108-01A, Charlotte, NC, 28262, D1108, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 427-0277

http://wfcicdental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
614 reviews
5575
  
434
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stefani N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 13:56 PM
Wait time was less than 15 minutes prior to my appointment. Courteous , good hand hygiene , review medical history prior to procedure. Explained procedure in " layman " term. Location is convenient and handicap accessibility
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for the trust you have shown in our entire team. - Dr. Williams

Stefani N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:39 AM
William Dentistry......University Area Wait time was less than 15 minutes prior to my appointment. Courteous , good hand hygiene , review medical history prior to procedure. Explained procedure in " layman " term. Location is convenient and handicap accessibility
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for the trust you have shown in our entire team. - Dr. Williams

Alan D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 12:15 PM
Recently had an implant done here. Dr. Williams is a great doctor, Very knowledgeable and all the staff here are wonderful. I would highly recommend their services to any one seeking dental care. Painless! Great atmosphere and very clean. 5 + stars !! Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are very grateful for the trust you have shown in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Dr. Williams

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Alan D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:06 AM
Implant procedure Recently had an implant done here. Dr. Williams is a great doctor, Very knowledgeable and all the staff here are wonderful. I would highly recommend their services to any one seeking dental care. Painless! Great atmosphere and very clean. 5 + stars !! Highly recommended.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are very grateful for the trust you have shown in our office. We look forward to seeing you again soon. - Dr. Williams

Stephanie C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 15:29 PM
They are super friendly and the hygenist is phenomenal and so personable!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! - Dr. Williams and team

Dennis C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 13:43 PM
Do very good and dependable work cleaning and dental work.
Dennis C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:27 AM
Good Do very good and dependable work cleaning and dental work.
Stephanie C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/13/2018, 01:04 AM
Excellent service They are super friendly and the hygenist is phenomenal and so personable!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! - Dr. Williams and team

Willis O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 15:11 PM
the doc did a great job
Business Response:

Thank you for the trust you put in our entire team. We really appreciate you and enjoy working with you. -Dr. Williams

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.