Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at CIC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
614 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

1525 W. WT Harris Blvd, D1108-01A, Charlotte, NC, 28262, D1108, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 427-0277

http://wfcicdental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
614 reviews
5575
  
434
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 01:26 AM
Awesome!! Best Dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 15:52 PM
The whole staff is wonderful but that Tonya is the greatest! she knows her stuff! Keep up the awesome work!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 01:20 AM
Excellent The whole staff is wonderful but that Tonya is the greatest! she knows her stuff! Keep up the awesome work!
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 16:39 PM
The staff is friendly and thorough. My seven year old even looks forward to going! Highly recommended to those looking for a dentist in the University area.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:51 AM
Always a pleasant experience! The staff is friendly and thorough. My seven year old even looks forward to going! Highly recommended to those looking for a dentist in the University area.
Jimmy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 06:22 AM
I was seen before my schedule appointment time; very satisfied customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback...we are always excited to see you. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. - Dr. Williams

Jimmy M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 02:13 AM
Satisfied customer. I was seen before my schedule appointment time; very satisfied customer.
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback...we are always excited to see you. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you next time. - Dr. Williams

Wilma M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 11:11 AM
Great services
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Wilma M. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:14 AM
Great services Great services
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.