Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry at CIC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
614 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

1525 W. WT Harris Blvd, D1108-01A, Charlotte, NC, 28262, D1108, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 427-0277

http://wfcicdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
614 reviews
5575
  
434
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raquel C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 17:59 PM
Best Dentist I’ve ever been too. Entire staff was warm and friendly. Hygienists and dentist were very accommodating to my needs and listened! Thanks Karen!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are very glad we could welcome to the office and look forward to seeing you again soon. - Dr. Williams and team

Raquel C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:52 AM
Friendly and Accommodating Best Dentist I’ve ever been too. Entire staff was warm and friendly. Hygienists and dentist were very accommodating to my needs and listened! Thanks Karen!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We are very glad we could welcome to the office and look forward to seeing you again soon. - Dr. Williams and team

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 12:32 PM
If you want to spend quality time with a great staff working on your teeth then come meet the wonderful people at the Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jasmine R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:46 AM
Great friendly staff, wonderful with kids and very professionah.
Susanne M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:54 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They won't waste your time.
Business Response:

Thank you Susanne. We appreciate you and the trust you have shown in our entire team. - Dr. Williams

Jasmine R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:14 AM
Awesome Great friendly staff, wonderful with kids and very professionah.
Susanne M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 02:04 AM
Trip to the dentist. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They won't waste your time.
Business Response:

Thank you Susanne. We appreciate you and the trust you have shown in our entire team. - Dr. Williams

Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/16/2018, 01:26 AM
No worries! If you want to spend quality time with a great staff working on your teeth then come meet the wonderful people at the Williams Family & Cosmetic Dentistry!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Karen C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 15:04 PM
Best Dental office ever!!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.