Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Internal Medicine|Red Bud, IL 62278

114 Park Plaza Dr, Ste D, Red Bud, IL 62278

(618) 282-6700

https://www.bockhorstdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

3660 Vista Ave Suite 206

(314) 977-6100
5.0
(1) · Obstetrics and Gynecology

232 S woods mill Rd

(314) 205-6917
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4921 Parkview Pl Floor: 13 Suite: B

(314) 747-7300
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

300 N 1st St

(636) 257-5050

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

12855 N 40 drive #280

(314) 432-4415
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

4921 Parkview Pl Floor: 8 Suite: C

(314) 747-2066
About

Family Medicine is located at 415 W South 4th St Ste D, Red Bud, IL. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
548
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emma Hosfeld review for Family Dentistry
Emma Hosfeld on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2020, 09:09 AM
Shout out to Bockhorst Family Dental for treating my boys to the most fabulous first dental cleaning experience! My four year old said it was the "best day ever!"
Business Response:

We are thrilled to hear the boys enjoyed their first visit!

Jeniffer Ann review for Family Dentistry
Jeniffer Ann on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2020, 04:10 AM
After dreading the idea of going to the dentist for a very long time, I actually look forward to my visits!!! Love this team!
Amanda Wagner review for Family Dentistry
Amanda Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2020, 07:11 AM
Dr. Bockhorst and her staff are very friendly, professional and always on time. Excellent service for the entire family!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Judy Leet review for Family Dentistry
Judy Leet on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 16:35 PM
I highly recommend Bockhorst Family Dentist! Dr. Bockhorst and her staff eased my mind as soon as I walked into their office. Dr. Bockhorst was very professional and friendly. Her friendly and caring staff took great care of me!
Lynn Sugey Speiser Sigman review for Family Dentistry
Lynn Sugey Speiser Sigman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:49 AM
Got in on time and teeth were cleaned and I was out of there quickly ! Very pleasant people working there !
Ashley Higgerson review for Family Dentistry
Ashley Higgerson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:51 AM
My two little girls and I just adore everyone that works here! Such a friendly environment. They’re fast at getting you in and taken care of and they’re all so sweet and really caring. Definitely recommend!!
Louis Stellhorn review for Family Dentistry
Louis Stellhorn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 17:49 PM
I wish I would haves moved to sooner to bockhorst dental dr boxkhorst and staff very professional would recommend them very highly
Dan Moll review for Family Dentistry
Dan Moll on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2018, 22:06 PM
Been going here for 20 years and not once have i had a bad time
Arthur Pitts III review for Family Dentistry
Arthur Pitts III on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:00 AM
Dr. Bockhorst and her staff are awesome! I would highly recommend Bockhorst Family Dental to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.