Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
479 reviews
|Dental|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1011 N Highway 77, Ste 105, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 351-9110

http://www.familysmilestx.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
479 reviews
5442
  
48
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 425 Reviews4.9Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pam Steward on Facebook

2 months ago

06/13/2020, 04:10 AM
They are Great. They have patience and JaQuann loves them. He love the treasure chest. The big one
Isabel Garcia on Facebook

5 months ago

03/13/2020, 06:22 AM
Very professional they do a good job friendly
Gretchen R. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

03/07/2020, 15:31 PM
Friendly staff, very accommodating. I highly recommend them. We have been coming here for a while now and I won’t go anywhere else.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Justin S. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 21:20 PM
As good as it can be, other than not having to go!!! An we got free stuff!!!
Carlyon Mccary on Facebook

5 months ago

02/29/2020, 10:13 AM
friendly helpful and very professional
Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 14:06 PM
Was my 1st time with this family Smiles And will look forward to going back.
Carlyon P. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 04:54 AM
The staff was very efficient kind and very helpful. I had not been to a dentist in 36 years and they made me feel very comfortable.
Bricknee Elia on Facebook

5 months ago

02/22/2020, 04:57 AM
I’m not one to leave reviews but this was my best experience at a dentist office. Every member of the staff was personable and the doctor was wonderful!
Maria H. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

02/15/2020, 11:55 AM
I give them 5 star
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.