Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
757 reviews
|Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1011 N Highway 77, Ste 105, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 351-9110

https://familysmilestx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
757 reviews
5715
  
49
  
32
  
22
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hill on Facebook

9 months ago

10/22/2020, 01:09 AM
Always friendly and great service!
Pam Steward on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 04:10 AM
They are Great. They have patience and JaQuann loves them. He love the treasure chest. The big one
Isabel Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

03/13/2020, 06:22 AM
Very professional they do a good job friendly
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Gretchen R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

03/07/2020, 15:31 PM
Friendly staff, very accommodating. I highly recommend them. We have been coming here for a while now and I won’t go anywhere else.
Justin S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/29/2020, 21:20 PM
As good as it can be, other than not having to go!!! An we got free stuff!!!
Carlyon Mccary on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 10:13 AM
friendly helpful and very professional
Daniel O. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2020, 14:06 PM
Was my 1st time with this family Smiles And will look forward to going back.
Carlyon P. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/27/2020, 04:54 AM
The staff was very efficient kind and very helpful. I had not been to a dentist in 36 years and they made me feel very comfortable.
Bricknee Elia on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 04:57 AM
I’m not one to leave reviews but this was my best experience at a dentist office. Every member of the staff was personable and the doctor was wonderful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.