Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
145 reviews
|Dentists|Clover, SC 29710 United States

203 Church St, Clover, SC 29710 United States

(803) 222-4518

https://www.drcatherinemyrick.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(311) · Dentists

1100 Village Harbor Dr

(803) 831-8856
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(22) · General Dentistry

20816 N Main St #202

(704) 987-8700
5.0
(62) · Dentists

1144 India Hook Rd # F

(803) 327-4166
About

Where Patients Come First When you are in need of top Clover, SC Dentists, call Clover Family Dentistry. We provide a variety of services from simple cleaning to more intensive dental work. Where Patients Come First

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
145 reviews
5112
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Steven P. review for Family Dentistry
Steven P. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/29/2012, 07:10 AM
I have never been "comfortable" with dental visits until I came to Carolina Family Dentistry. I have come to trust Dr. Vargas and the staff. They have put me at ease with a caring, gentle approach. I no longer dread a visit to the dentist!
Lenora M. review for Family Dentistry
Lenora M. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/28/2012, 08:58 AM
Is a great review. No problems ffrom the staff. All is well. My rating is 5 star.
Dianne R. review for Family Dentistry
Dianne R. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/24/2012, 05:19 AM
I stayed away from the dentist for 20 years and began my dental journey with Dr Vargas as one of her first patients in Lake Wylie. Dr Vargas and her caring staff are the only reason I now keep my dental care and schedule up to date. My fears and concerns are never judged but actions are taken to minimize or eliminate them. Thank you Dr Vargas and team.
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Pam W. review for Family Dentistry
Pam W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/22/2012, 02:24 AM
Very excited to find such a wonderful dentist in my community. I was pleased with my visit. Thank you.
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/21/2012, 10:37 AM
I was a bit cautious and nervous when told the apt. would take approximately two hours...I had a broken crown and a broken bridge that needed replacing...this resulted in a dis mantling of two crowns and a bridge, referral for an implant and then back to Dr.Vargas for the removal of the remaining two crowns and then impressions for three new crowns all in a row. I must say it was absolutely painless...I go back in three weeks for the final product and have the piece of mind all three should not have to be replaced as a unit in the future...three individual crowns this time. Staff was very professional and definitely recommended! C.S.
Anonymous review for Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/17/2012, 04:45 AM
I am such a scardie pants when it comes to the dentist. Dr. Vargas and her staff are so sweet though they really help me to calm my nerves. I would perfer to be knocked out or giggly with laughing gas, but they make me laugh without any thing. They always make sure that no matter what procedure I or my daughter (6) is having they we are happy and satisfied when we leave. I am glad that we found a dentist that we enjoy going to. Thank you Dr. Vargas and staff you guys are great. Shirley A.
Raymond F. review for Family Dentistry
Raymond F. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/14/2012, 01:19 AM
We had not seen a dentist in years since moving to SC. My wife does not like to go to the dentist's but she and I are pleased with Carolina Family Dentistry. We have found everyone to be friendly, courteous, and professional, The procedures we have had done have been done with very good pain control.
Helwig S. review for Family Dentistry
Helwig S. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/11/2012, 07:52 AM
I hate pain but since going to Carolina Family Dentistry, I have had nothing but great service. The staff is so friendly and courteous. I am like family there...once I walk though that door they know my name and I am treated as an important patient. Dr. Vargas, Debbie and all the folks there are great. Thanks.
Robert W. review for Family Dentistry
Robert W. on PatientConnect365

10 years ago

08/08/2012, 02:33 AM
I was very pleased with my first visit at Carolina Family Dentistry. The facilities are nice and the staff is friendly and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.