Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dental Health Care - Dr Jj Lynn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

105 Sheringham Dr, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-0600

http://www.drjjlynn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(289) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(908) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(239) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

Beautiful Smiles Start With Healthy Smiles At Dr. J.J.Lynn Family Dental Health Care we are committed to our patients and strive to offer the latest services and technology to design beautiful smiles for all of our patients. We believe that every patient has the right to excellent care, and we treat each patient like a member of our own family. The advanced techniques and practices we offer are possible due to the expertise of our dental team. We offer a wide variety of cosmetic and restorative services to help you have the smile of your dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beth Ann Alderman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2017, 07:05 AM
I drove six hours to come to the BEST! Thank you! I love my new smile
Marissa Hoffman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 06:36 AM
Great dentist office! The staff is very welcoming, and very helpful! All of my questions were answered. And i knew exactly what would happen from start to finish. the office is clean, and everyone is very nice. The wait time isn't long at all. I had a great experience and would recommend this office to anyone.
Freda Nix Warlick on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 13:06 PM
MY DENTIST AND HIS STAFF...AMAZING. .LOVE THEM. WELL TAKEN CARE OF. ���
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Brandon Bodiford on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 12:21 PM
Mandy Starkey Palanza on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2017, 10:23 AM
Everyone here is friendly. Ally did a great job on my cleaning! I highly recommend!
Melissa Kircus Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2017, 03:38 AM
Friendly staff. Great location. Highly recommend!
Allen Cantrell on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:08 AM
Everyone was great and real nice. Thanks for getting me in today.
Jennifer Leopard Wooten on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 10:10 AM
Wow! I am not certain where to even start. I moved my 15 yr old to the practice with Dr. Hall just a few weeks ago. We have been beyond pleased with the service and help we received from Dr Hall and his hygienist. Then, last week I had a toothache and called to schedule an appointment near closing time for a later date. Dr. Lynn's wife asked me if I could ride to the office so they could see what was going on . The next morning the issue was being resolved . After three hours I called my husband and said I love that dentist and it's been a long time since I've loved my dentist . Thank you for welcoming our family and I hate I waited a year to move to your practice .
Jasmine Templeton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2017, 11:11 AM
Dr lynn and his entire staff treat us SO well. My husband has always MASSIVE fear of the dentist and after meeting Dr Lynn it has been a serious life changer for him with his fears and the dentist. Dr Lynn took so much time to calm his fears and work on his dental care ever so patiently. Forever grateful to Susan, Dr. Lynn, and staff for all of their help. God Bless.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.