Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dental Health Care - Dr Jj Lynn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

105 Sheringham Dr, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-0600

http://www.drjjlynn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(289) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(239) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(184) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445

3 people are looking at this business

About

Beautiful Smiles Start With Healthy Smiles At Dr. J.J.Lynn Family Dental Health Care we are committed to our patients and strive to offer the latest services and technology to design beautiful smiles for all of our patients. We believe that every patient has the right to excellent care, and we treat each patient like a member of our own family. The advanced techniques and practices we offer are possible due to the expertise of our dental team. We offer a wide variety of cosmetic and restorative services to help you have the smile of your dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sterling Saldana on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 04:37 AM
I hated the dentist before I came here! I love the dentist now! Definitely the best Dentist around! I will always come here! 😃
Calli Bazinet on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2018, 06:04 AM
I like going here, this place really takes good care of u. I went here a few months ago and had my teeth cleaned and they did a fantastic job. I will keep going to this place.
Wendy Oldknow Pesho on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2018, 01:08 AM
My family has been coming here for years and we love everyone from Priscilla in the front to all the dental hygienists and dentists. They explain everything we need to do to make sure our teeth are well taken care of. I would recommend Dr. J.J. Lynn Family Dental to everyone. This is definitely a place where you feel at home. Thank you for taking care of me, Kenny and Renai.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kelley Horanburg-Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:07 AM
We are treated like family and they are honest!! Love them!
Cheryl Lesley Edge on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 04:33 AM
Dr. Lynn, Susan, and his staff were awesome to me today! I have known Dr. Lynn and Sweet Susan since the mid-80’s! They are both sincere, kind people who care about their patients. They are special professionals!
Kathryn Ann-Marie Merritt on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 09:38 AM
I started coming here about a year and half ago and I will never go anywhere else now. Everyone is so sweet and very descriptive on whatever they are doing.
Leigh Ann Revis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:09 AM
Awesome Dentist goes out of his way to make patients feel comfortable and his staff is great!
Bonnie Pitts on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 09:53 AM
Emergency visit to Dr Lynn today and it was an amazing experience. Can honestly say I was nervous because I had to have a crown. It was a breeze. Nothing that I was expecting. Thank you so much for your service and the caring staff. I have been a patient of Dr Lynn for approximately 30 years and he never fails to disappoint.
Angela Hunter Watson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2018, 13:27 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.