Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Dental Health Care - Dr Jj Lynn

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
90 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Easley, SC 29642

105 Sheringham Dr, Easley, SC 29642

(864) 269-0600

http://www.drjjlynn.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(284) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(902) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

3 people are looking at this business

About

Beautiful Smiles Start With Healthy Smiles At Dr. J.J.Lynn Family Dental Health Care we are committed to our patients and strive to offer the latest services and technology to design beautiful smiles for all of our patients. We believe that every patient has the right to excellent care, and we treat each patient like a member of our own family. The advanced techniques and practices we offer are possible due to the expertise of our dental team. We offer a wide variety of cosmetic and restorative services to help you have the smile of your dreams.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
90 reviews
564
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lacey Finley Holden on Facebook

9 months ago

08/31/2020, 13:49 PM
We absolutely love Dr Lynn and Dr Elliott! They are amazing with my daughter! She doesn’t mind one bit going to the dentist! Highly recommend!
Becky Chalker Duncan on Facebook

10 months ago

08/19/2020, 08:01 AM
Have had 2 visits. The staff is amazing, you can tell they work as a TEAM! Met Dr. Elliott... great personality and explains things anybody could understand. Hopefully in a few months my teeth will be all better!
Bobby Bazinet on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 18:12 PM
Great staff relaxed atmosphere doctors and assistants very professional but fun
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review! We know coming to the dentist's office can be a little unnerving, sometimes, so we really try to make our patients feel comfortable from start to finish! 😄

Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Kaylee Brown Lister on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 13:23 PM
Very first visit today and I absolutely loved all the staff and Dr. Elliott❤️❤️
Business Response:

Thank you so much! And we loved seeing you! 😍

Areil Sisk on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 08:37 AM
I LOVE this office....best dentist I've ever been too!!!! You will not be disappointed!!
Brandon Nope on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2020, 03:16 AM
No way I would ever go anywhere else! I always get a little anxiety going to the dentist, and Dr Lynn, Priscilla, Alli, and Hannah are all super friendly and that definitely makes the experience easier. I would definitely recommend Dr Lynn's office to anyone!
Bob Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

01/20/2020, 03:01 AM
Dr Lynn is great and the staff is great. I’ve been going to them for 20 years now.
Jerri Lynn Porter on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 10:33 AM
Great experience! Everyone was so nice and supportive. Worked me in, with no long wait. Very informative on insurance policies, and was understanding and helpful with my treatment plan and costs. I will consider them my dental office from now on...❤
Shannon Ricky Overby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 02:32 AM
Doc and his staff are WONDERFUL! Highly recommend them for all your ivory needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.