Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Dental Assoc of Brookdale

Own this business?
4.5
23 reviews
|Dentists|Bloomfield, NJ 07003

988 Broad St, Bloomfield, NJ 07003

(973) 338-6667

http://www.brookdalefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(68) · Dentists

5422 Woodruff Ave

(562) 867-6453

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Dentists

899 Adams Blvd

(702) 293-0373

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

210 E Main St

(662) 823-3636
5.0
(5) · Dental

525 Center St

(831) 426-1343

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1096 Irvine Blvd

(714) 838-2875

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

14955 S Van Dyke Rd

(815) 436-4900
About

Family Dental Associates Of Brookdale is a Dentist facility at 988 Broad Street in Bloomfield, NJ. Services: Family Dental Associates Of Brookdale is a dentist/dental office located in Bloomfield, NJ. A dentist is trained to diagnose, treat, and prevent diseases of the gums, teeth, and jaw. Please call Family Dental Associates Of Brookdale at (973) 338-6667 to schedule an appointment in Bloomfield, NJ or get more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
23 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews3.6Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian C Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 19:16 PM
Happy I found Family Dental Associates of Brookdale. Everyone I interacted with there were great.
Maggie Tadeo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 17:17 PM
Beautiful Friendly Lovable Staff. So understanding & takes away all your fears. They hear you out, exam you & explain the situation & give you the best solutions. Family oriented.
Sharnea Pigford on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2016, 04:39 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
LV on Wellness

8 years ago

06/28/2012, 17:52 PM
They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Their staff is very friendly and professional. I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. They have some of the best & latest dentist equipments in the business; we just joined the dentist recently.
Hate this grouo on Wellness

8 years ago

02/27/2012, 23:05 PM
The group is kind of fraud. They overcharge you on your co-payments and then make every excuses when it comes to refunding them. I am engaging my attorney to recover excess copayment charged and also reporting them to the consumer affairs. i would not recommend the doctor, the front desk is full of rude women.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/15/2011, 17:21 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt! Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted? Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 20:06 PM
Was this provider's office too loud? No, it wasn't too loud Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Yes, they were able to answer my questions
baby.spy2 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

01/12/2011, 06:02 AM
Dentist and Dental staff...were really nice and friendly...knowledgeable of their job description Office staff...friendly but when it comes to sending claims to the right insurance company a big ZERO....paid my co-pays, had 2 same procedures done , the 1st procedure claims to my dental insurance was sent and went through without a hitch...the 2nd procedure office staff alleged that claim was sent to dental insurance but when I checked no claim was filed...office staff notified....still despite my communication with them kept on sending statements( past due and please remit blah...blah) of the amount that my insurance was suppose to cover...after a few weeks a letter from another insurance company which I'm not a member came and said that a claim was filed by the dental office and its not covered...of course it's not my insurance....communicated with the office staff...the answer its a glitch on the new software installed...bunch of morons...problem not settled to date...
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.