Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
162 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33617

224 East Bullard Pkwy, Ste T, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 988-2729

http://www.familyandcosmeticdentistryoftampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(477) · Endodontists

2632

(863) 213-3393

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(538) · Orthodontists

14502 N Dale Mabry Hwy

(813) 513-5045
About

Specialties cosmetic treatment as in porcelain crowns, lumineers, veneers, teeth whitening, fillings. extractions, wisdom extractions, partials,dentures,bridges,flippers, implants,mini implants, reconstruction of the entire mouth, cleanings, deep cleanings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
162 reviews
5118
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tahane Suleiman on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 11:39 AM
Patricia de Morillo on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2017, 06:07 AM
Me da gusto verte feliz y realizada en tu profesion y apoyada por ese gran equipo. Que sigas triunfando en el servicio a los demas.
Milton Javier Figueroa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/07/2017, 12:13 PM
Buena dentista se la recomiendo good dentist excellent
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Ben Chamberlain on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:07 AM
I found this family run dentistry is thoughtful, caring and professional. They took the time to carefully review my dental health and gave me reasonable options to address my needs. I have already begun referring family and friends to their office.
Frank Quintana on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2016, 11:38 AM
La Dra. Carera y su team son capaces y compasionados. Desde el primer momento me senti atendido y seguro de que todos mis problemas dentales serian resueltos. Una experiencia extraordinaria. Dr. Carera and her team are capable and compassionate. From the first moment I felt cared for and assured that all my dental problems would be resolved. An extraordinary experience
Tonika Joyner on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2016, 10:17 AM
I'm so happy with my smile Dr. Cabrera and her TEAM did a great fantastic job with my front teeths. They were very damaged and they restored it back to New I'm happy i made the right choice my choosing this office
Edgar Hurtado on Facebook

6 years ago

09/17/2015, 10:52 AM
Johana Zanches on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 11:02 AM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

06/10/2014, 01:22 AM
I can only speak of Dr. Cabrera¿s dental practice in the superlative. I am 71 years old and I have sought after good dental hygiene. With the exception of one dental practice, I have made good choices during my lifetime; but none can compare to Dr. Cabrera. Not only is she a true professional, but she is blessed with great knowledge and skills. She cares about the welfare of her patients, and I am enjoying her holistic approach to dental health, integrating all aspects of the human body as its functions impact the mouth. I am lucky to have such a great complete doctor. I cannot end my comments without mentioning the wonderful professional and caring support staff. Ed Wells
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.