Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family & Cosmetic Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
162 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tampa, FL 33617

224 East Bullard Pkwy, Ste T, Tampa, FL 33617

(813) 988-2729

http://www.familyandcosmeticdentistryoftampa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(477) · Endodontists

2632

(863) 213-3393

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(598) · Dentists

3502 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-6999
About

Specialties cosmetic treatment as in porcelain crowns, lumineers, veneers, teeth whitening, fillings. extractions, wisdom extractions, partials,dentures,bridges,flippers, implants,mini implants, reconstruction of the entire mouth, cleanings, deep cleanings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
162 reviews
5118
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Feskowetz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 01:00 AM
My family has been seeing Dr. Cabrera for years. She is kind, warm and extremely gifted. She's been wonderful with all my daughter's needs and she straightened my Mother's bottom teeth in one visit! The office staff is friendly and professional and I always feel as comfortable as you possibly can in a dentist chair.
Irina Masini on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 02:48 AM
excelentes profesionales!! cada vez que voy salgo feliz, siempre me resuelven el problema, sin dolor y rápido! altamente recomendado
Luz De Caro on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 11:08 AM
HheyThey're wonderful people They doing a wonderful job.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Brunilda Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 08:36 AM
Everyone is friendly andCourteous the Dentist very professional. Highly recommended. I wouldn’t go anywhere but there
Don Kalashian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 10:40 AM
Always friendly and very professional , painless dentistry and i never use novocaine, freaks them out but they are that good
Paola Patt on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 06:28 AM
Buena atención....excelente su forma de hacer el diagnóstico de lo que se necesita
Susan McCarthy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 05:22 AM
the expert care and friendly service
Kinga Sojka on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 11:46 AM
Dr. Cabrera is the most compassionate, caring and warm dentist I know. I have been her patient for over 10 years. A few weeks ago I went to another dentist, that was closer to me and I was told I needed a crown and a few other things that were quoted over $2000,00. Yesterday, I visited Dr.Cabrera and all I really needed was a cleaning!!! She is the most TRUTHFUL doctor I know and I'm back at her office. I highly recommend her. All of the office staff are so nice and friendly too.
Anna Alvira Vargas on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 05:09 AM
Friendly, calm, respectful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.