Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Family Coin & Jewelry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
68 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Richmond, VA 23235

10418 Midlothian Turnpike, Richmond, VA 23235

(804) 272-2895

https://www.familycoinandjewelry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(21) · Arts & Entertainment

5 S 1st St

(804) 644-3090

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Arts & Entertainment

4232 Oakley Court

(540) 336-9318
4.8
(17) · Arts & Entertainment

1125 N Gaskins Rd # 200

(804) 741-8143

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Art Galleries

929 Myers St

(804) 308-0450
4.7
(188) · Arts & Entertainment

5000 Farmers Dr

(757) 634-7527
About

Message from Family Coin & Jewelry LET US TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
68 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

09/21/2017, 12:38 PM
This place is great!! Always consistent with prices and is clean and convenient
Margret C. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/11/2015, 14:00 PM
Honest and Consistent I have been here 3 times now and each time the service is just as good as before!! They are easily the best gold & silver buyer in Richmond, VA and its not even close!!! You are wasting your time if you go anywhere else, they are the most honest and consistent and get you the most money everytime!!!!
Lynn S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

03/18/2014, 17:40 PM
Honest and Friendly!! I decided to go through my jewelry box and sell some of my old gold that I no longer used. Among these items were my class ring and a few other gold items. When looking for a place to go I was timid that I would be taken advantage of but when I found Family Coin and Jewelry the people were honest and treated me very well. While friendly people and customer service may have gone out in some places it is prevalent here. I was amazed at how much I got for my class ring and other odds and ends. I would recommend this business to others thinking about selling their old gold items. You will be taken care of.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
John D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/18/2013, 07:36 AM
The Best Around! Fast & Friendly Service! Knowledgeable Staff!
Jessica J. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 18:17 PM
The best around I love Family Coin & Jewelry they are super nice and honest!!!! All my questions were answered and I left feeling like I made a wise and informed decision about selling my gold jewelry :)
Fred F. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/09/2013, 01:34 AM
Family Coin & Jewelry I have been coming here for over a year. They offer extremely competitive rates. I have recommended them to several friends and colleagues. They all had the same experiences as I do everytime I come in there. Check them out for yourself!
Tracy W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/22/2012, 13:54 PM
Best prices in town. They have the best rates to offer on gold and coins. I was very happy with my payment and I'm going to be sure to recommend to all of my family and friends!
Dennis P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/15/2012, 17:55 PM
Wonderful place to check out!! This is a wonderful place to check out and the service is phenomenal. They treat each one of their customers with great respect and try their best to make everyone happy. Best value for your gold too!
Benjamin F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/07/2012, 00:58 AM
Highly recommend them. If you are looking for some authentic and antique coins then I highly recommend Family Coin & Jewelry. They have everything you could ask for and the prices are great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.