Logo White
Watch Demo

Family Christian

Own this business?
4.3
9 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Parkersburg, WV 26101

204 Lakeview Ctr, Ste 9, Parkersburg, WV 26101

(304) 428-7901

http://www.familychristian.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We love carrying products that help you grow your faith and share it with others. And that's not all we love doing! We love giving back—and this giving isn't possible without YOU. You see, every time you shop with us, the earnings are donated to Christian causes around the world. Behind every purchase is a smile from someone in need, thankful for your generous giving.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
9 reviews
55
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Hatcher on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:23 AM
Tina Hickman on Facebook

6 years ago

01/09/2014, 07:34 AM
Ron Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

12/14/2013, 07:49 AM
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jeanettee Wells on Facebook

6 years ago

08/14/2013, 06:56 AM
Maria Conner on Facebook

7 years ago

12/18/2012, 01:24 AM
Joseph Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

12/05/2012, 06:48 AM
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/23/2007, 05:14 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Christian products and church supplies include Bibles, books, music, gifts, children's items, apparel, software and cards.
ashley k. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/14/2005, 05:33 AM
good religious selection
i recently shopped here for some chruch supplies and they staff was friendly. i immediately noticed that they didnt really have that much inventory in stock. the clerk told me that they ordered most of their product so that they could keep their overhead and operating costs low. I thought that the prices were rather, but you cant expect much from the only store like it in the whole town
Brenda M. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/02/2005, 04:47 AM
Christian Bookstore
This is a great family Christian bookstore, very inexpensive. Nice family atmosphere. They have great sales, beautiful pictures and knicknacks. Highly recommended to anyone.
The thing I like about this store is the bargain bin out front. They have wonderful books on sale in the front of the store that are 70% off.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.