Logo White
Watch Demo

Faithful Companion Memorials

Own this business?
5.0
322 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royal Oak, MI 48073

4900 Fernlee Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48073

(248) 435-7500

https://www.faithfulcompanion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Faithful Companion is committed to providing pet cremation services with the highest level of dignity and respect. Our staff is dedicated to helping all families find closure in a very difficult time.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
322 reviews
5179
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
141 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews5.0Google
  • 144 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Krysten Nikkole on Facebook

22 days ago

06/20/2020, 03:19 AM
I work at a clinic and we have our own creamatory but Faithful companion was recommended because of the no refrigeration and 24 hr turn around on the ashes. My family pet passed away yesterday morning, he was picked up later that morning and returned to me by noon today. Everything was so professional. the young Man who picked up our Pouncer was so polite and apologetic of my loss. I will forever use them
Business Response:

Krysten, I am so sorry for the loss of your sweet Pouncer. Thank you for your kind words, and for allowing us to care for your little guy during this difficult time. If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to ask.

Stephanie Clare on Facebook

a month ago

06/15/2020, 13:09 PM
I had to say goodbye to my ride or die, my once in a lifetime, my other half, Dublyn, on June 11th. Thankfully, my amazing vet works with faithful companions. Faithful companions picked her up from the vets and they transported her to their facility. Not having to worry about all those arrangements was such a relief because I honestly don’t think I could have handled it. My husband passed away several years ago and it took over a month to get his ashes, I was expecting the same amount of time to get my girl back. So I was shocked that I got my girl back in 3 days (that includes the weekend)! Honestly, it was so fast I didn’t know if I could handle it. I completely lost it when I had her back but I am so thankful to have her home, even if it’s bittersweet. I’m thankful for the service provided by these guys. I didn’t have much interaction with the staff but John was very nice, calm and comforting over the phone and so was the person who brought her ashes home to me. Having her brought straight to my door was also such a sweet thing. My vet is amazing and has extremely high standards so knowing that they trust faithful companions means a lot to me. The box she came in is beautiful and I just got the standard box nothing fancy. Inside is a nice drawstring bag with the bag of ashes inside. The tag used to id her throughout the process is also inside which provided extra comfort knowing it was 100% her. I still don’t know what to do and how to do life without my girl Dublyn but I’m glad she’s home again.
Business Response:

Stephanie, I am so sorry to hear of the loss of your beautiful Dublyn. Thank you for your kind words, and for trusting us to care for your girl with the dignity and respect she deserves. If there is ever anything you need, please don't hesitate to ask.

Candy Be on Facebook

a month ago

06/07/2020, 03:47 AM
Faithful Companion provided the most professional service anyone could ask for. My Rudy Crossed the Rainbow Bridge yesterday (with his favorite items at that) and within less than 24 hrs. My baby was back home. The Box he came in is just beautiful and my baby’s paw print . Jake, thank you for your professionalism and your compassion for what you do. Thank you for bringing my Rudy back home. 🐾❤️
Business Response:

I am so sorry to hear about your sweet Rudy. Thank you for the kind words and thoughtful review. I'm glad we could be there for you during this difficult time, and please know that we are always here if there is ever anything you need.

Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Samantha Jaeger on Facebook

a month ago

05/27/2020, 10:13 AM
my best friend of 14 and a half years had to leave me this past Friday. The wonderful staff members of Faithful Companion treated him with respect and just how I would have cared for him myself. He was returned in 24 hours in a beautiful wooden box and his paw print. If I am ever in need of future services, I know where I will be taking my beloved pets. I know the staff did not get to play with my old man and may have only had a glimpse of him but he was the best dog ever. Thank you all again.
Chris Vallangeon on Facebook

2 months ago

05/24/2020, 04:59 AM
Faithful Companion was professional and courteous during an otherwise painful experience. I highly recommend their services.
Gataflaca on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 04:11 AM
My 15 year old labrador retriever mixed with Jack Russell passed on 5/17/20. I can't thank Ryan enough for the compassion and empathy he showed us. Ryan made the process go smoothly and within less than 24 hours I had Ace's ashes and footprint in my home. 🐕🐶🐾🥰❤💞😇🙏 Thank you so much.
Viviana Yusty-Rodriguez on Facebook

2 months ago

05/19/2020, 07:10 AM
My sweet 17 year old Yorkie, Coqibear was put to sleep 4ever, on 5/12/20. My 💔🐾is broken into little pieces. Today I picked up his ashes, it was given to me in a very nice wooden box with his name engraved on it they did a good job. Thank you!
Elizabeth Hampe on Facebook

2 months ago

05/12/2020, 01:16 AM
my 15 year old cat passed away at home unexpectedly Sunday. i took my baby to them to get cremated. they were patient, pleasant and very friendly. they gave their deepest sympathies and condolences for my loss. thank you.
Eric Rader on Facebook

2 months ago

05/01/2020, 01:16 AM
Faithful Companion provided quick and compassionate care after my sweet kitty Clinton died on Wednesday. They brought my buddy home to me the next day, with a wonderful keepsake with his paw prints. I am grateful to have these special remembrances of my loyal friend of over 15 years.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.