Logo White
Watch Demo

Faithful Companion Memorials

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Consumer Services|Royal Oak, MI 48073

4900 Fernlee Ave, Royal Oak, MI 48073

(248) 435-7500

http://www.faithfulcompanion.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Faithful Companion is committed to providing pet cremation services with the highest level of dignity and respect. Our staff is dedicated to helping all families find closure in a very difficult time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5106
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 103 Reviews5.0Google
  • 65 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tangie Vincent Lambert on Facebook

4 months ago

04/18/2019, 01:08 AM
Thank you for bringing my baby back home so quickly. It has brought some closure from this tragedy. My vet recommend a different company but after doing research prior to my Scrappy's death, I chose Faithful Companion and I have no regrets
Candy Klingbeil on Facebook

4 months ago

04/16/2019, 08:07 AM
Faithful Companion was kind, professional and ultimately stands out from the rest. They are truly empathetic. The staff that makes up Cedar Lake's Faithful Companion is excellent. They take care of everything.
I had my pet's ashes/remains in a day. It is not easy to lose a beloved pet. However, I can't imagine how much more difficult it all would have been without them. I am so grateful for their gentle manner and great taste. They had so many small touches that helped ease my heart. I love the clay paw-which I will be getting made into a necklace via their website...but the card and the book mark of "Rainbow Bridge" left me with beautiful thoughts-I could smile as I cried. I am so glad I ha
...  more>>
Jamie Kagol Weather on Facebook

4 months ago

04/15/2019, 10:18 AM
Faithful Companion are kind and compassionate people that give you and your pet the highest of respect and service. Their attention to detail and prompt service reassures you that your pet will receive the best treatment from beginning to end. They treat your pet as if it was one of their own. I never hesitate to recommend Faithful Companion to my friends that loss a loved family pet.
Jeff Bennett on Facebook

4 months ago

04/12/2019, 08:40 AM
Thank you for taking care of Maddy and bringing her home today!
Diane Denyes Boze on Facebook

4 months ago

04/10/2019, 08:21 AM
after death care of my beloved dog
Krystal Falls on Facebook

4 months ago

04/09/2019, 17:10 PM
Thank you so much for making a rather difficult situation a little easier.We lost 2 very special dogs within a couple of years we used faithful companions for both of my girls and I am very grateful to have a company that cares so much! The urns are beautiful and affordable (trust me I shopped around only the best for my babies). I recommend this company to the fullest great owners and staff they understand that just because they are animals don't make them any less part of the family. Thank you again Faithful Companions!
Sil Markowicz on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2019, 16:26 PM
Jake came home in a beautiful mahogany urn along with his paw print 🐾
A big thank you goes out to the staff at Faithful Companion Pet Cremation Services in Royal Oak. Thank you Patti for your kindness, professionalism and wonderful service. Ron and I felt at ease with you and knew right away we had made the right choice in trusting our beloved Jake to your services. Your staff took really good care of our boy 💕 all the way until he was returned to us yesterday.
Sonia Dutton Sweatt on Facebook

4 months ago

04/08/2019, 04:03 AM
I just lost my dog Black Jack. I received my paw print plate today, very satisfied with how it turned out, such a great memorial for him.
Brittany Goldsworthy on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 04:06 AM
Thank you so much for your care and kindness after the loss of our dear Pancho. Our hearts are so broken but knowing he was treated with love and respect while away from us gave us great comfort. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.