Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Faisal Bhinder, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
24 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Rockville, MD 20850

9711 Medical Center Dr Suite 308, Ste 308Capital Digestive Care, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 251-1244

https://www.capitaldigestivecare.com/physicians/detail/faisal-m-bhinder-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

18111 Prince Philip Dr #204

(301) 570-1510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Oncologist

10755 Falls Rd # 200

(410) 583-7106

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

12012 Veirs Mill Rd

(301) 942-3550

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Gastroenterologist

15005 Shady Grove Rd # 200

(301) 340-8099
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

10905 Fort Washington Rd # 405

(301) 292-2300
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

11110 Medical Campus Rd # 204

(301) 665-4585
About

Capital Digestive Care offers the greatest collective experience in the area and the most accessible care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
24 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/18/2020, 04:49 AM
Extremely competent, dedicated, organized, knowledgeable
Cheryl on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/18/2020, 02:18 AM
Dr. Bhinder LISTENS to me, comes up with a solution and we discuss and adjust to meet my needs. He seems to genuinely care about his patients!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/17/2020, 07:02 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Bhinder. I had my second colonoscopy with him yesterday. Not only is he an excellent doctor, he is also a great communicator who explains things clearly and is very happy to answer all questions. He is also a great guy to chat with. In other words, he is the best. Allan BLOSTIN Gaithersburg MD. 20878 January 16, 2020
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/15/2020, 13:39 PM
This is the second colonoscopy Dr. Bhinder has performed since finding a polyp 2 years ago. Dr. Bhinder also removed another polyp the last time. I am scheduled to come back in 3 three years for another check up. Dr. Bhinder and his entire staff at Urbana GI Endoscopy Center are excellent and I would highly recommend them.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 03:08 AM
I am a new patient of Dr. Binder’s. I enjoyed conversing with him very much during my first appointment. He did not cause me to fell like a specimen on a slide like some doctors do. He also seemed genuinely concerned about my health factors. Thus far, I am very satisfied as a new patient of Dr. Bhinder.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 03:37 AM
Dr. Bhinder is the best! Takes his time to listen to you and explains things in detail. Very knowledgeable of his job. Excellent communication skills.
E. Lisker on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:49 AM
Very caring and listens intently. You always leave feeling confident that you are in great hands.
Cheryl on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/07/2017, 08:12 AM
Dr. Blinder is the best! He is the only doctor who correctly diagnosed and treated my problems. He spends the amount of time needed with you. He makes you feel as if you are the only patient he has! He dictates your records while you are there and you receive a copy at check out. The office staff is wonderful! They always get you in as quickly as possible. Wait time at the office is minimal. ALL doctors and staff need to treat patients the way they do!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/13/2016, 08:26 AM
Dr. Bhinder is an exceptionally smart, compassionate and skilled physician. He took a great deal of time to talk with me and explain things. He asked questions and actually listened to my answers. He's performed thousands of the procedure that I need, which also increased my comfort level. My family doctor recommended him by saying, He's the best. And I believe it!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.