Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairytale Dreamer Princess Parties

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Hospitality|Raleigh, NC 27614

Fairytale Drive, Raleigh, NC 27614

(919) 561-2290

https://www.fairytaledreamer.org/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Princess Parties & Special Events

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Natalie K Mattocks Ortiz on Facebook

    9 days ago

    06/27/2020, 09:28 AM
    Justine as Elsa along with Anna, Kristoff and Olaf made for such a magical 3rd birthday during this crazy time! They were the best entertainers and so engaging! As they were leaving our house, a little neighbor of ours was watching from her porch and they even stopped to sing her a song from the street and made her day too! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to make their event memorable and special!
    Ashley O'Donnell on Facebook

    21 days ago

    06/15/2020, 01:05 AM
    Justine and Clay are truly incredible people. My son has been home for 3.5 months due to Covid and Blippi came and visited us for a few minutes. My 3.5 year old son's mind was totally blown and he has yet to come down from cloud 9 lol Thank you all for everything you do!
    Sheri Golden Perry on Facebook

    25 days ago

    06/11/2020, 06:26 AM
    From the moment that Clay, AKA Jayson, the red Power Ranger, walked up our driveway, my five year old boys were filled with sheer glee. After literal amazement, they were entertained with balloons, “Power Ranger magic,” and then learned secret “power ranger” moves. They still have not stopped talking about “Jayson coming to see them for their birthday!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Kaley Ray on Facebook

    a month ago

    06/10/2020, 04:26 AM
    Spider-Man came to our house for a “porch party” for my son’s 4th birthday - what a hit!! My son will be talking about it forever. Spider man made awesome balloon animals for both of my kids and sang happy birthday. It will be such a sweet memory and made his birthday so special!
    Mica Riendeau on Facebook

    a month ago

    05/26/2020, 01:17 AM
    Amy Handlon on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/28/2020, 03:36 AM
    My sons had a magical experience today during their Blippi curbside party! Even during normal times I would vote for this mode of party again bc it was super personal! How awesome is it that Blippi moved from the west to right here in the Clayton vicinity?! Who knew?? Thanks again Blippi! SO much fun!!
    Amy Handlon on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/28/2020, 01:59 AM
    My sons had a magical experience today during their Blippi curbside party! Even during normal times I would vote for this mode of party again bc it was super personal! How awesome is it that Blippi moved from the west to right here in the Clayton vicinity?! Who knew?? Thanks again Blippi! SO much fun!! — with Clay Schumacher.
    Caitlin Davis on Facebook

    2 months ago

    04/26/2020, 04:37 AM
    Posting for a friend who does not have Facebook: Elsa and Kristoff made our daughter’s fourth birthday. She was stunned speechless when they arrived. We stayed on our porch and maintained our social distance. They were so flexible during quarantine but still made the visit special for our daughter. And frankly for our family. Elsa read and sang aloud from a Frozen pop up book. She made snow with our daughter and they threw it at each other. Kristoff had some amazing magic tricks. They even had a small gift for our daughter. Their attire and attitudes and singing couldn’t be beat! We will use them next year for sure when we can host an actual party! It was the best birthday decision we made! Couldn’t recommend more highly.
    Celena Beers on Facebook

    3 months ago

    04/05/2020, 06:27 AM
    Thank you for joining us in a Virtual Birthday party for my sons 4th birthday. We still have snow on the floor 😂 He was so excited to see Blippi and Elsa that he turned into show off mode and wouldn't sit still 😏 Now my older kids want character parties as well
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.