Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairytale Dreamer Princess Parties

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Hospitality|Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

Fairytale Drive, Raleigh, North Carolina 27614

(919) 561-2290

http://www.fairytaledreamer.org/

Open now:8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

We Do Parties
5.0
(1) · Hospitality

214A Avenue B

(201) 437-1310

1 person is looking at this business

About

Princess Parties & Special Events

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Kiser King on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/20/2019, 05:35 AM
    Anna and Elsa were such a special treat for our daughter’s 4th birthday party! They showed up on time & were so great with the kids. We took tons of pictures, read a book & chatted with the princesses. It was perfect...our daughter is already trying to decide which princess will come to her next birthday party! Thank you for making her day so special!
    Andrea Ward Sauls on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/05/2019, 06:50 AM
    FANTASTIC JOB! Elsa and Anna were perfect and my 4 year old and her friends were in awe! Thanks so much for such a great job. This will be a birthday party that she will not forget!
    Rosa S Antunez on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/18/2019, 01:14 AM
    Elsa was amazing! Handled everything that came her way with grace and great impromptu skills. She was kind and funny! Everyone loved her.
    Featured content
    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

    Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

    9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
    Tara Hanacek on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/11/2019, 01:10 AM
    We had Ariel come dressed as Snow White to our daughters birthday party- she was absolutely incredible, and if I did not know better she was the REAL snow white, straight out of the movie. The children loved her, and she was so sweet, and kind and patient- I would HIGHLY recommend Ariel- for any character dress up! what a sweetheart!!
    Sheila Dixit Alston on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/21/2018, 00:05 AM
    We had Fairy-tale Dreamer at our school sponsored event. Cinderella did a beautiful job meeting and greeting and reading to the students. She was lovely and an asset to the event. We thank her!!!
    Lindsey Monaghan Armstrong on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/09/2018, 01:28 AM
    Ariel came to my daughter’s birthday party at the pool. (They were turning two and four). She was so professional and immediately made sure she gave my little girls the center stage. She let them take her by the hand and talked about whatever they wanted. Even when they asked her to go swimming (and of course she couldn’t) she sat on the edge of the pool and dangled her legs in the water and let them swim around her. I was so pleased and the 30 minute appearance was just what we needed. She made sure to sing happy birthday before she left. It was so special and I will be calling this company again for future parties!
    Brandi Clee Norman on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/23/2018, 03:12 AM
    Excellent!! These princesses did a fantastic job!!
    Melissa Morgan Wrenn on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/25/2018, 01:14 AM
    Elsa came to my daughters fourth birthday party and was amazing. My daughter couldn’t stop smiling. Elsa was so sweet and kind to all the children and made my daughter feel like a true princess.
    Business Response:

    I am so glad your daughter had a great time. Thank you for choosing us and we hope to see you all again in the future! <3

    Christy Stumm on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/25/2018, 01:10 AM
    Belle came to my daughters 4th birthday party and was absolutely amazing! She was so patient and kind with all of the children. All of the children had a wonderful time. I highly recommend!!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.