Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Roofing & Painting

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
36 reviews
|Roofing|Boynton Beach, FL 33435

227 W Woolbright Rd, Boynton Beach, FL 33435

(561) 767-2479

https://fairwayroofinginc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

113 Moorings Dr

(561) 740-8500
5.0
(5) · Roofing

5258 NW 15th St

(954) 979-7777

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Contractors

Services Available In:

(954) 680-3877

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Roofing

825 NE 2nd Ave

(954) 764-7277

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Roofing

732 Elm Rd

(561) 688-1312
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1515 N University Dr #220

(954) 796-8076

2 people are looking at this business

About

Residential New Roofs, Roof Repairs, Re Roofs, Flat, Tile, Shingle, Slate & wood Shake "We offer a minimum 2 Year Leak Warranty on all Shingle and Tile Repairs" Commercial Division Re Roofing, Leak Repairs, High Rise, Condos, Office Complexes, Apartment Buildings & Shopping Plazas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
36 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy S. review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
Kathy S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/02/2016, 11:09 AM
After 2 previous attempts by other "Roofers", my roof is finally fixed properly. Bob the owner of the Company is easy and nice to deal with. They are Reasonably priced and professional.
Frank P. review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
Frank P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 02:24 AM
Fairway Roofing is a first-class roofing contractor. Bob, the president and Grace, the office manager were always available. I was kept informed on the progress on a frequent basis. The worker's were always on time, professional and kept our home clean. No litter, or trash at the end of each day. If you need a new roof or just a repair, Fairway Roofing should be your choice.
jerryandlila review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
jerryandlila on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/13/2013, 09:32 AM
I just had my roof redone. Their crew did a great job on the clean up. Its worth every penny I paid for my new roof. The level of communication throughout the process was just unreal. The woman who answers the phone (Jeannine) she was just amazing with the communication and Bob was so great explaining the process. THEIR WORTH EVERY PENNY I PAID FOR MY NEW ROOF. Remeber you get for what you pay for. Pick Fairway. I guarantee you will be very happy with this company. I highly recommend fairway roofing to anyone. Thanks Jerry & Lila
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
boyntonou review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
boyntonou on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/28/2013, 08:39 AM
My house needed a different roof repair and I must say Bob and company were fantastic! I knew I could depend on them again as I did before. Fairway is well worth it for your roofing needs. Mr. Bob Bohunicky, Christine and Fairway Roofing were excellent to work with. He was punctual and professional during my roofing estimate and project. His roofing team were friendly, professional and a pleasure as well. Christine and Bob did an excellent job communicating with me and put me at ease with the whole repair process. The job site was kept clean and I am happy to say no more leaks! Thank you for the excellent work. I definitely will be using Fairway again and recommend all other to use them for your roofing needs.
stevestella review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
stevestella on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/15/2013, 21:18 PM
Fairway Roofing did a great job on my reroof. My next door neighbor used the same company for a repair and they were very happy also. Our home was left in perfect condition. Not a scratch anywhere or shrub broken. Thanks again for a great job.
pierre.woods review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
pierre.woods on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/24/2013, 05:19 AM
the guys just completed a reroof at my house in boca raton. great job. total communication thru the entire process. girls in the office were awesome on the phone.
kombuchaboyntonbeach review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
kombuchaboyntonbeach on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 19:55 PM
Best local roofing company still around. I would recommend them to anyone. I have used them twice now and this company does what they say they are going to do. The salesman was even on time for his appt.
dedra.maloy review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
dedra.maloy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/17/2012, 05:57 AM
Just got a new roof from Fairway Roofing! They did a great job and it was so FAST! They were done in half the time it was going to take the other company who gave me an estimate to pull the permit!!! VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER! Thank you Fairway!!
floridalovebug review for Fairway Roofing & Painting
floridalovebug on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

10/13/2012, 06:49 AM
A single woman calling a roofing company is like a single woman getting the car fixed. I mean being taken advantage of being a single woman and not knowing anything and getting charged twice as much as you should pay. I called several roofing companys and got 3 estimates and then I called Fairway Roofing and I am so glad I did. The owner told me that 2 out of 3 of the roofing companys were charging me way to much and the third company wasnt even going to repair my skylight the right way. Thank the Lord that I had Fairway Roofing come out and give me an estimate. I learned alot about skylights thru the owner. Let me tell you first hand knowledge here, if you need an honest roofing company in Boca Raton, FL Call this company, you wont be sorry. Again, thank you so much for all your help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.