Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

https://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(534) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5136
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruV2G1Y on Cargurus

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 02:40 AM
Waited in the lobby for 45 mins before being served and alsonlief to about it your customer service is terrible and your waiting times horrendous
Business Response:

Alexander I would be upset also if I waited 45 minutes but are you sure you have the right dealership? In our 10 years in business I can honestly say no customer has ever waited longer than moments to be recognized and served. Now if after they have been served if multiple people want to apply for credit this may take some time but no customer has ever waited without service and never will.

Respond to negative reviews
Eric on Cargurus

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 02:38 AM
Excellent support and service throughout buying process
aclemar on Cargurus

3 years ago

08/27/2018, 01:22 AM
Fantastic experience. Highly recommended this dealership.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Steve on Cargurus

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 01:39 AM
Fairway Auto Sales was very accommodating and had a nice inventory of great cars. I bought a vehicle from a different dealer but would recommend this as a good place to check out.
Gary on Cargurus

3 years ago

05/02/2018, 02:50 AM
Friendly, professional, no pressure. Good experience.
Albert on Cargurus

3 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:23 AM
Excellent service. No hassle. Took 15 minutes to buy car!!!!
Mason on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:01 AM
This dealer's prices are great and they are very friendly.
Tim on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 02:46 AM
I thought salesman was fair and straight forward. I did not purchase car from this dealership but would in future.
Richard on Cargurus

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:50 AM
It was the fastest transfer ,of ownership ever ,the owner owner was great to work with
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.