Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairway Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
164 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Phoenix, AZ 85029

11056 N 23rd Dr #101, Ste 101, Phoenix, AZ 85029

(623) 434-4252

https://www.fairwayautowholesale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(532) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr #2

(602) 696-4570
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

1708 W Van Buren St

(602) 388-4091

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

11237 N Cave Creek Rd

(602) 944-4422

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

7780 S Autoplex Loop

(480) 735-2399
About

Specialties At Fairway Auto Sales, we believe in simply treating our customers with respect. Locally owned and operated since '08, we offer quality used cars, fair prices, and a superior buying experience. We're quality minded, and we only buy directly from high-end dealers. We provide warranties and Carfax, so you know that you're getting a good deal upfront. We work with honesty and integrity, and our knowledgeable staff always keeps a no-pressure mindset. Whether you have a big truck or a small car in mind, we can't wait to help you find exactly what you're looking for. Call or Text 623-434-4252 History Established in 2008. Since 2008, we have provided quality, fully inspected and service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
164 reviews
5136
  
411
  
34
  
21
  
110
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews4.5Google
  • 45 Reviews4.4Cargurus
  • 32 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki on Cargurus

4 years ago

03/06/2017, 01:00 AM
Spent time with us, seemed honest, no pressure
Business Response:

Thank you Vicki - we believe in allowing our customers an opportunity to buy without the pressure of us trying to sell. Thank you for your feedback.

Nikolai on Cargurus

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 01:08 AM
Kevin was really helpful best service EVER
Business Response:

Thank you Nikolai we are glad you had a positive experience.

Vlad on Cargurus

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 02:16 AM
Good
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
David on Cargurus

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 02:23 AM
Superb experience. Car was exactly as described. I flew from out of state, met them, they were extremely straightforward, went out of their way to tell me everthing they knew about the car, even little things I didn't pick up on. They didn't try to sell me the car, they let me decide if it was right for me. Can't think of any other place I'd rather give car business to. I drove away very happy. Thank you Kevin and Tom.
Business Response:

Thank you David it was a pleasure to meet you.Tell your friends about us.

Abe on Cargurus

5 years ago

09/04/2016, 02:35 AM
Came across very arrogant over the phone especially when talking about the price of vehicle. Gave me the the feeling they were doing me a favor by letting me buy a car from them and I was an idiot for even questioning the price on one of their cars. Very rude. I would never buy a car here.
Business Response:

We apologize for leaving such an impression - we pride ourselves on having very competitive pricing - hopefully your next experience with us will be better.

Respond to negative reviews
Anthony on Cargurus

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 01:23 AM
Dealer responded very quickly but we decided mileage of car we were interested in is too high.
Michael on Cargurus

5 years ago

05/10/2016, 02:30 AM
not really willing to compromise on price.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review - we do pride ourselves on having very competitive pricing and therefore don't play the old dealer game of marking cars up so we can give you a false discount.Our pricing is fair and competitive the day we list the car.

dalynne on Cargurus

5 years ago

01/19/2016, 01:50 AM
Tom was wonderful to work with and Kevin took the time to explain the bells n whistles of the car I purchased. I feel I was treated fairly and would recommend them to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you Dalynne - we hope you enjoy that beautiful sports car.

urbanman on Cargurus

6 years ago

11/25/2015, 01:23 AM
No attempt to deal. They were at 23, I was at 20. Could have met on the middle, but apparently that took too much effort or motivation. Not impressed.
Business Response:

Thank you for the review - we do pride ourselves on having very competitive pricing and therefore don't play the old dealer game of marking cars up so we can give you a false discount.Our pricing is fair and competitive the day we list the car.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.