Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairview Auto Sales & Detail

Own this business?
4.9
48 reviews
|Automotive|Farmville, VA 23901

2308 W 3rd St, Farmville, VA 23901

(434) 395-1234

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Fairview Auto Sales & Detailing has over 15 years of experience serving Farmville, VA and the surrounding areas. We offer used vehicles and detailing services. All of our vehicles are quality preowned cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs that have been hand selected to be a part of our inventory.At Fairview Auto Sales & Detailing we always look forward to making a long time client and friend! We offer vehicles from all the top manufacturers including Toyota, Kia, Honda and Nissan, just to name a few, so you can always count on a wide selection. We have something for everyone. Whether you need a new used car or your current car detailed, we look forward to speaking with you about what we can do for y

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
48 reviews
539
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 16 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazmen Chante on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 17:04 PM
Happy, cheerful and exciting environment for me being a first time car buyer. Fast forward a few years and I now have 2 vehicles in my yard that I purchased from Tanya!
DeeAnn Lynn Morris on Facebook

9 months ago

03/23/2019, 06:25 AM
wonderful to do business with!
Jamie Headley on Facebook

9 months ago

03/22/2019, 04:23 AM
These ladies have been excellent!! They offer a great customer service always in a good mood very friendly and eager to help with your situation five stars ladies..
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Shaunta R Garrett on Facebook

9 months ago

03/04/2019, 06:06 AM
Absolutely the best car dealership ever. Tanya is amazing and will go over and beyond to help you get a car. If anyone is looking for a car I highly recommend you to go to Fairview. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I would never go to another car dealership ever again. Stop by and see her if you are looking to get a vehicle. She will help you with the entire process. Love you guys.
Guillermo Gray on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2019, 01:31 AM
15-02-2019 This people-pleasing business is run by a brilliant woman, Tanya! Customers are greeted and treated warmly and courteously, and Tanya and her able son Will make sure car detailing, for instance, is impeccably done. Tanya will also source any vehicle that a customer is interested in, with efficiency and at a fair market price. I highly recommend Fairview Auto Sales & Detailing, an outstanding locally-owned business in Farmville, VA! Cheers, Tanya and associates! 🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅
Business Response:

Thank you kindly!!! Cheers!

Sidney Allen on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 03:49 AM
Very good job detailing 2 vehicles for me at a fair price. I highly recommend Fairview Auto Sales & Detailing and I am grateful for their service, bravo!
Business Response:

Thank you Sidney! Our pleasure!! Tanya

Kimmie Perkins on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 03:26 AM
they detailed my car so good. it's actually cleaner than the day I bought it. fit me right in and got to work. my Windows are spotless. not a speck of dirt. also they are the sweetest group I've met. not snobbish like some I've encountered. will be back again.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We look forward to your next visit!!

Kadijah Carter on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 03:24 AM
They were very nice people. Also they were very helpful and willing to work with you.
Brooke Sayre on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2018, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.