Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairview Auto Sales & Detail

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
49 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Farmville, VA 23901

2308 W 3rd St, Farmville, VA 23901

(434) 395-1234

https://fairview-autosales.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(401) · Used Car Dealers

2643 Lakeside Dr

(877) 885-0099
About

Fairview Auto Sales & Detailing has over 15 years of experience serving Farmville, VA and the surrounding areas. We offer used vehicles and detailing services. All of our vehicles are quality preowned cars, trucks, vans, and SUVs that have been hand selected to be a part of our inventory.At Fairview Auto Sales & Detailing we always look forward to making a long time client and friend! We offer vehicles from all the top manufacturers including Toyota, Kia, Honda and Nissan, just to name a few, so you can always count on a wide selection. We have something for everyone. Whether you need a new used car or your current car detailed, we look forward to speaking with you about what we can do for y

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
49 reviews
540
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jazmen Chante on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2019, 17:04 PM
Happy, cheerful and exciting environment for me being a first time car buyer. Fast forward a few years and I now have 2 vehicles in my yard that I purchased from Tanya!
DeeAnn Lynn Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 06:25 AM
wonderful to do business with!
Jamie Headley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 04:23 AM
These ladies have been excellent!! They offer a great customer service always in a good mood very friendly and eager to help with your situation five stars ladies..
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Shaunta R Garrett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2019, 06:06 AM
Absolutely the best car dealership ever. Tanya is amazing and will go over and beyond to help you get a car. If anyone is looking for a car I highly recommend you to go to Fairview. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I would never go to another car dealership ever again. Stop by and see her if you are looking to get a vehicle. She will help you with the entire process. Love you guys.
Guillermo Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2019, 01:31 AM
15-02-2019 This people-pleasing business is run by a brilliant woman, Tanya! Customers are greeted and treated warmly and courteously, and Tanya and her able son Will make sure car detailing, for instance, is impeccably done. Tanya will also source any vehicle that a customer is interested in, with efficiency and at a fair market price. I highly recommend Fairview Auto Sales & Detailing, an outstanding locally-owned business in Farmville, VA! Cheers, Tanya and associates! 🏅🏅🏅🏅🏅
Business Response:

Thank you kindly!!! Cheers!

Sidney Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:49 AM
Very good job detailing 2 vehicles for me at a fair price. I highly recommend Fairview Auto Sales & Detailing and I am grateful for their service, bravo!
Business Response:

Thank you Sidney! Our pleasure!! Tanya

Kimmie Perkins on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2018, 03:26 AM
they detailed my car so good. it's actually cleaner than the day I bought it. fit me right in and got to work. my Windows are spotless. not a speck of dirt. also they are the sweetest group I've met. not snobbish like some I've encountered. will be back again.
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We look forward to your next visit!!

Kadijah Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 03:24 AM
They were very nice people. Also they were very helpful and willing to work with you.
Brooke Sayre on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.