Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairhaven Runners & Walkers

Own this business?
4.8
372 reviews
|Retail|Bellingham, WA 98225

1209 11th St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 676-4955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our big specialty is sincerely caring about how well we serve you and how much you enjoy your running or walking as a result of our help. We know all the shoes, apparel and gear you might need. You can buy shoes anywhere, but here, we listen, measure, troubleshoot, analyze, check, confirm, follow up, actually enjoy what we do and are thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Any pace, any size or age, any experience, any challenge--we are here for you. Custom selection, custom fitting, huge selection, nice folks, gorgeous, historic building and Fairhaven scene on the waterfront. A place people return to year after year and from across the country. If that isn't enough, we offer a multitude o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
372 reviews
5305
  
436
  
313
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 142 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Moezzy M Dustino on Facebook

4 years ago

09/21/2015, 02:35 AM
Brian Steele on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2015, 08:03 AM
Polly worked with me to get the right shoes that have allowed me to run without knee pain for the first time in years! Her patience and expertise was a game changer. I can run again!
Business Response:

Brian - That is so great to hear!! So happy for you and thanks for giving us the chance to try to help. Polly is a wise one. :)

Judith Taipale on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2015, 07:37 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela Lenz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2015, 04:00 AM
Chris helped me today, I had lots of "needs" previous foot surgery, arthritis, runner, walker, standing at work all day... oh and find it in a vegan show. Chris did not miss a beat! he was so helpful, so kind and patient. Thank you SO much!
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit and your time with Chris, Angela! He's an awesome guy! Your success is (literally) the fuel we run on. It means a lot to us to have the opportunity to keep all those needs accommodated! :)

JessBrian Carlson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2015, 04:57 AM
My husband and I got amazing customer service today. Sierra took great care of us and not just fitted out feet to great shoes but took the time to educate us as well. Thank you!
Business Response:

So glad to hear you had a great visit in the store, JessBrian! We really appreciate it. Sierra is great, isn't she?

Shandra Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2015, 09:34 AM
Thanks for the great customer service and social run! I visit from Texas each year and always look forward to my annual trip to your store :)
Rosalee Dee on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2015, 02:52 AM
Andrea Howell on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2015, 05:45 AM
Phenomenal experience getting shoes for my mom. Polly is amazing!
Carrie Ruddell-McCoy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2015, 09:45 AM
Amazing! Cody gave the best customer service I have ever had. No pressure tactics here. Bought 2 pairs of shoes. Was shocked that what I had been wearing was all wrong for my foot. Will go back when I need replacements.
Business Response:

Carolyn- We couldn't be happier to hear that you enjoyed your visit this morning! I'm excited for you to test out both of your Saucony's and you'll certainly have to let us know what you think once you give them a go! It was a pleasure meeting you and hope to see you again soon- Happy trails! :) -Cody

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.