Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairhaven Runners & Walkers

Own this business?
4.8
372 reviews
|Retail|Bellingham, WA 98225

1209 11th St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 676-4955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our big specialty is sincerely caring about how well we serve you and how much you enjoy your running or walking as a result of our help. We know all the shoes, apparel and gear you might need. You can buy shoes anywhere, but here, we listen, measure, troubleshoot, analyze, check, confirm, follow up, actually enjoy what we do and are thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Any pace, any size or age, any experience, any challenge--we are here for you. Custom selection, custom fitting, huge selection, nice folks, gorgeous, historic building and Fairhaven scene on the waterfront. A place people return to year after year and from across the country. If that isn't enough, we offer a multitude o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
372 reviews
5305
  
436
  
313
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 142 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim White on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:25 AM
My Granddaughter Addie & I went on Sunday 5/21 to run the Ultra Trail run with Fairhaven Runners&Walkers. Everyone made us feel very comfortable & was friendly. We both enjoyed the run & the company. I wish that we lived closer so that we could participate on the Tuesday night runs. Thank you.. Kim & Addie 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️😊😊
Business Response:

Thanks so much for coming Kim! We loved that you and Addie joined in on the adventure!

Ben Harvey on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2017, 07:31 AM
Always have a good experience when I step in the shop! Knowledge and friendly staff as well :)
Business Response:

We really appreciate your kind words and feedback..and thanks so much for choosing to allow us to work with you. Happy Trails!!

Laura Elizabeth Domek on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:20 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for giving us the chance to work with you, Laura!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mike Gutman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:43 AM
Cody was extremely knowledgable and did an awesome job finding shoes for me after my foot surgery. I highly recommend Fairhaven Runners!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Mike! We appreciate your patience while we used your shoe fitting experience as a training opportunity for Baltina!

Niki Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 09:32 AM
They are amazing!! The staff at Fairhaven Runners & Walkers are completely knowledgeable about shoes, feet, all of it!! Chris helped me and found me the perfect color and shoe that fits me and my lifestyle. I had one pair of sneakers that I loved that have fallen apart but now I have a new pair that are perfect! I don't think I've had that good customer service ever!! Thanks again Chris! �
Business Response:

Thanks so much Niki for giving us the chance to help you out and for sharing your experience. We love, Chris. :) Hope your sneakers take you on lots of great adventures!

Leah Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:03 AM
Scott Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2017, 01:11 AM
My experience yesterday at Fairhaven was great. Patience, with well informed people. Thanks Runners and Walkers.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for giving us the opportunity to help you out, Scott! Happy Trails this coming year!!

Josiah Ubben on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 00:53 AM
As far as community goes, no one does it better than Fairhaven Runners. The all paces run on Tuesdays is so fun, they do so many cool events and giveaways, and everyone involved (from the people who put it on to the people who run) is so friendly. Also, their customer service is great. Cody walked me through the shoe buying process and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He explained the different technology and showed me a cool way to lace the shoes, too. They try to only carry brands that care about their customers. I have nothing but good things to say about these guys.
Business Response:

Thanks so much for the kind words and letting us know about your experience! We so appreciate your good spirit and presence at the All-Paces Runs, too.

Joy Love on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:22 AM
Fairhaven Runners & Walkers is the kind of store every town needs. The owners are wonderful people who have a lovely bunch of people that work for them and some awesome runners that participate in the plentiful amount of fun group events.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.