Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairhaven Runners & Walkers

Own this business?
4.8
385 reviews
|Retail|Bellingham, WA 98225

1209 11th St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 676-4955

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our big specialty is sincerely caring about how well we serve you and how much you enjoy your running or walking as a result of our help. We know all the shoes, apparel and gear you might need. You can buy shoes anywhere, but here, we listen, measure, troubleshoot, analyze, check, confirm, follow up, actually enjoy what we do and are thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Any pace, any size or age, any experience, any challenge--we are here for you. Custom selection, custom fitting, huge selection, nice folks, gorgeous, historic building and Fairhaven scene on the waterfront. A place people return to year after year and from across the country. If that isn't enough, we offer a multitude o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
385 reviews
5314
  
436
  
313
  
22
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trevor Hesketh on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2017, 10:28 AM
Excellent customer service, every employee is super friendly!
Anna Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:27 AM
Thank you guys! You didn't just helped me to pick a great pair of shoes, I also had such a great time while I was searching for the right pair. Amazing people work there.
Business Response:

Thank you, Anna! We appreciate your support and your giving us the opportunity to get you fitted! We couldn't be more proud of our staff and are so glad you felt the same!

Mandy Koelbl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2017, 04:12 AM
What other shoe store makes sure their customer gets the exact right shoe for them!? And let's also mention that they gladly stayed as long as we needed, with no rush, after hours to make sure that myself and two of my friends from Whidbey Island got just that! Shout out to Cody for all his help!!! See you next year!
Business Response:

So happy that you had a great experience Mandy - that is definitely what we strive for. And that Cody - we think he is a gem. :) Hope you and your friends get to go on lots of fun running adventures in your new kicks! Thanks you much for coming over to visit us and give us the opportunity to work with you all!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Kim White on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2017, 03:25 AM
My Granddaughter Addie & I went on Sunday 5/21 to run the Ultra Trail run with Fairhaven Runners&Walkers. Everyone made us feel very comfortable & was friendly. We both enjoyed the run & the company. I wish that we lived closer so that we could participate on the Tuesday night runs. Thank you.. Kim & Addie 🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏼‍♀️😊😊
Business Response:

Thanks so much for coming Kim! We loved that you and Addie joined in on the adventure!

Ben Harvey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2017, 07:31 AM
Always have a good experience when I step in the shop! Knowledge and friendly staff as well :)
Business Response:

We really appreciate your kind words and feedback..and thanks so much for choosing to allow us to work with you. Happy Trails!!

Laura Elizabeth Domek on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2017, 04:20 AM
Business Response:

Thanks for giving us the chance to work with you, Laura!

Mike Gutman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2017, 07:43 AM
Cody was extremely knowledgable and did an awesome job finding shoes for me after my foot surgery. I highly recommend Fairhaven Runners!
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Mike! We appreciate your patience while we used your shoe fitting experience as a training opportunity for Baltina!

Niki Gregory on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 09:32 AM
They are amazing!! The staff at Fairhaven Runners & Walkers are completely knowledgeable about shoes, feet, all of it!! Chris helped me and found me the perfect color and shoe that fits me and my lifestyle. I had one pair of sneakers that I loved that have fallen apart but now I have a new pair that are perfect! I don't think I've had that good customer service ever!! Thanks again Chris! �
Business Response:

Thanks so much Niki for giving us the chance to help you out and for sharing your experience. We love, Chris. :) Hope your sneakers take you on lots of great adventures!

Leah Shepherd on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2017, 02:03 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.