Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairhaven Runners & Walkers

Own this business?
4.8
372 reviews
|Retail|Bellingham, WA 98225

1209 11th St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 676-4955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our big specialty is sincerely caring about how well we serve you and how much you enjoy your running or walking as a result of our help. We know all the shoes, apparel and gear you might need. You can buy shoes anywhere, but here, we listen, measure, troubleshoot, analyze, check, confirm, follow up, actually enjoy what we do and are thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Any pace, any size or age, any experience, any challenge--we are here for you. Custom selection, custom fitting, huge selection, nice folks, gorgeous, historic building and Fairhaven scene on the waterfront. A place people return to year after year and from across the country. If that isn't enough, we offer a multitude o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
372 reviews
5305
  
436
  
313
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 142 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Delita Pardue on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 06:59 AM
Great service, great shoes!
Mary Jo Case on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 08:08 AM
Fantastic service for buying appropriate shoes for my needs. I have complete confidence in their recommendations. Plus they carry many brands of shoes, socks and other necessary accessories for outdoor activities. My out of town kids go their to buy their shoes when they come to town!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mary Jo for the kind words and for giving us the chance to help you out! And we love seeing your whole extended family. :)

LaVonne Olsen on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2018, 09:29 AM
Shout out to the excellent customer service today. I believe the young lady’s name was Sierra and she was fast, efficient, knowledgeable and super nice. Best customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. Way to go!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience and thanks, too, for giving us a chance to help. And, yes, we are lucky to have Sierra as part of the team.

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Celia Lainey Lesh on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 03:04 AM
Terri Ulm on Facebook

a year ago

04/21/2018, 05:59 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Very thorough at making sure I find the right running shoe for my problem feet. It's my favorite shop!
Kadi Morris on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2018, 04:16 AM
Per my doctor's recommendation after a recent foot injury, I went in today and got fitted for a pair of running shoes and insoles and I was so incredibly impressed! Not only do I love my purchase, but the customer service was amazing! The staff are extremely knowledgeable and friendly! Highly recommend this place for any active person in the community!
Roberta Hitchcock on Facebook

a year ago

04/03/2018, 03:11 AM
Pete Espinoza on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2018, 06:20 AM
Stopped by the store yesterday for insert advice. Best service in years !!
Max Burrage on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:14 AM
I have purchased many shoes here before and am always pleased! This time Polly helped me out and was so encouraging and patient in my search for the right shoe. In addition to great customer service and selection they have an awesome community run each week. Great place for everything running.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.