Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairhaven Runners & Walkers

Own this business?
4.8
391 reviews
|Retail|Bellingham, WA 98225

1209 11th St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 676-4955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Superfeet Worldwide
5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

1419 Whitehorn St

(360) 384-1820

2 people are looking at this business

About

Our big specialty is sincerely caring about how well we serve you and how much you enjoy your running or walking as a result of our help. We know all the shoes, apparel and gear you might need. You can buy shoes anywhere, but here, we listen, measure, troubleshoot, analyze, check, confirm, follow up, actually enjoy what we do and are thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Any pace, any size or age, any experience, any challenge--we are here for you. Custom selection, custom fitting, huge selection, nice folks, gorgeous, historic building and Fairhaven scene on the waterfront. A place people return to year after year and from across the country. If that isn't enough, we offer a multitude o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
391 reviews
5318
  
437
  
313
  
22
  
16
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 157 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Prikril on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2019, 07:35 AM
Love the personalized service. Lidia fit me in a new pair of trail runners yesterday. Broke them in on the horse trails this morning and they were absolutely wonderful. Appreciate how knowledgeable the staff is and how they can recommend a new shoe that works perfectly for you. Thanks again
Carter Reynolds on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 05:38 AM
They make people stay fit in the right way. #FairhavenRunners&Walkers
Cassandra Wright on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2018, 09:08 AM
Excellent service! I was fitted for the custom smartfeet inserts in 15 min. Just picked up the finished product and I have happy feet again!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Cassandra for giving us the opportunity to work with you....and so happy to hear that your feet are happy again!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela Marge on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 10:29 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Great selection of running stuff. What more do you need?
Delita Pardue on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 06:59 AM
Great service, great shoes!
Mary Jo Case on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 08:08 AM
Fantastic service for buying appropriate shoes for my needs. I have complete confidence in their recommendations. Plus they carry many brands of shoes, socks and other necessary accessories for outdoor activities. My out of town kids go their to buy their shoes when they come to town!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mary Jo for the kind words and for giving us the chance to help you out! And we love seeing your whole extended family. :)

LaVonne Olsen on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 09:29 AM
Shout out to the excellent customer service today. I believe the young lady’s name was Sierra and she was fast, efficient, knowledgeable and super nice. Best customer service experience I’ve had in a long time. Way to go!
Business Response:

Thanks so much for letting us know about your experience and thanks, too, for giving us a chance to help. And, yes, we are lucky to have Sierra as part of the team.

Celia Lainey Lesh on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2018, 03:04 AM
Terri Ulm on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 05:59 AM
Knowledgeable and friendly staff! Very thorough at making sure I find the right running shoe for my problem feet. It's my favorite shop!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.