Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairhaven Runners & Walkers

Own this business?
4.7
364 reviews
|Retail|Bellingham, WA 98225

1209 11th St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 676-4955

http://www.fairhavenrunners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our big specialty is sincerely caring about how well we serve you and how much you enjoy your running or walking as a result of our help. We know all the shoes, apparel and gear you might need. You can buy shoes anywhere, but here, we listen, measure, troubleshoot, analyze, check, confirm, follow up, actually enjoy what we do and are thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Any pace, any size or age, any experience, any challenge--we are here for you. Custom selection, custom fitting, huge selection, nice folks, gorgeous, historic building and Fairhaven scene on the waterfront. A place people return to year after year and from across the country. If that isn't enough, we offer a multitude o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
364 reviews
5297
  
436
  
313
  
21
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 225 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 134 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Flueckinger Denadel on Facebook

10 days ago

08/16/2019, 04:52 AM
Great service by Reed yesterday. Helped me find the right running shoes.
Debbie Carl Stremler on Facebook

a month ago

07/29/2019, 03:25 AM
excellent customer service
Andrea Custis Matthews on Facebook

2 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:07 AM
I was so impressed by and thankful for all the time and effort Polly took to help me find just the right pair of shoes today. Thank you so much for such amazing customer service!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Elena Stecca on Facebook

2 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:12 AM
Knowledge and friendly service that goes above and beyond! I’ll be back.
James W. Reichart on Facebook

2 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:17 AM
I am Hooked on Hokas. Tried out a pair on Tuesday and returned to purchase one pair today. Polly helped me walk out the door with two pairs. Nice seeing Craig and Reed. Happy Fourth of July.
Becky Prikril on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 07:35 AM
Love the personalized service. Lidia fit me in a new pair of trail runners yesterday. Broke them in on the horse trails this morning and they were absolutely wonderful. Appreciate how knowledgeable the staff is and how they can recommend a new shoe that works perfectly for you. Thanks again
Carter Reynolds on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2019, 05:38 AM
They make people stay fit in the right way.
#FairhavenRunners&Walkers
Cassandra Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

11/04/2018, 09:08 AM
Excellent service! I was fitted for the custom smartfeet inserts in 15 min. Just picked up the finished product and I have happy feet again!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Cassandra for giving us the opportunity to work with you....and so happy to hear that your feet are happy again!

Angela Marge on Facebook

10 months ago

10/30/2018, 10:29 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable employees. Great selection of running stuff. What more do you need?
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.