Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairhaven Runners & Walkers

Own this business?
4.8
385 reviews
|Retail|Bellingham, WA 98225

1209 11th St, Bellingham, WA 98225

(360) 676-4955

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Our big specialty is sincerely caring about how well we serve you and how much you enjoy your running or walking as a result of our help. We know all the shoes, apparel and gear you might need. You can buy shoes anywhere, but here, we listen, measure, troubleshoot, analyze, check, confirm, follow up, actually enjoy what we do and are thrilled for the opportunity to help you. Any pace, any size or age, any experience, any challenge--we are here for you. Custom selection, custom fitting, huge selection, nice folks, gorgeous, historic building and Fairhaven scene on the waterfront. A place people return to year after year and from across the country. If that isn't enough, we offer a multitude o

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
385 reviews
5314
  
436
  
313
  
22
  
16
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 228 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 152 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Thompson on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 04:07 AM
They have such knowledgeable staff. I have tricky feet and my doctor recommended them!
Ralph Havens on Facebook

2 months ago

11/30/2019, 00:29 AM
best funnest amazing place for all things running. Ben loves it!
Barb Bonkoski on Facebook

3 months ago

10/18/2019, 09:33 AM
Awesome people great knowledge. My mom can walk again. Thank you.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Linda Flueckinger Denadel on Facebook

5 months ago

08/16/2019, 04:52 AM
Great service by Reed yesterday. Helped me find the right running shoes.
Debbie Carl Stremler on Facebook

6 months ago

07/29/2019, 03:25 AM
excellent customer service
Andrea Custis Matthews on Facebook

6 months ago

07/08/2019, 01:07 AM
I was so impressed by and thankful for all the time and effort Polly took to help me find just the right pair of shoes today. Thank you so much for such amazing customer service!
Elena Stecca on Facebook

6 months ago

07/05/2019, 01:12 AM
Knowledge and friendly service that goes above and beyond! I’ll be back.
James W. Reichart on Facebook

6 months ago

07/04/2019, 01:17 AM
I am Hooked on Hokas. Tried out a pair on Tuesday and returned to purchase one pair today. Polly helped me walk out the door with two pairs. Nice seeing Craig and Reed. Happy Fourth of July.
Becky Prikril on Facebook

7 months ago

06/15/2019, 07:35 AM
Love the personalized service. Lidia fit me in a new pair of trail runners yesterday. Broke them in on the horse trails this morning and they were absolutely wonderful. Appreciate how knowledgeable the staff is and how they can recommend a new shoe that works perfectly for you. Thanks again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.