Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairfax Eye Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
32 reviews
|Doctors|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

9936 Main Street, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(703) 591-4884

http://www.fairfaxeyemd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(16) · Doctors

5632 Annapolis Rd

(301) 779-7607
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5415 W Cedar Ln

(301) 897-8779
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(2) · Doctors

10710 Charter Dr g020

(410) 964-2212
5.0
(1) · Doctors

716 Maiden Choice Ln

(410) 747-0626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Harold H. review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Harold H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:05 AM
Teeth now squeaky clean; no pain good gain. New idea on brushing.
Larry H. review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Larry H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 09:58 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fairfax for a number of years and she has always been extremely professional, patient and thorough. I had a root canal done recently and she did an excellent job. She explained the entire process step by step so I’d know what to expect. She even made herself available during non-working hours if needed. However, everything went exactly as described and planned. Further, her entire staff, Erin and others have always been exceptionally competent, helpful and supportive. Therefore, without a doubt, I would highly recommend her practice for your dental needs.
Irene B. review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Irene B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 09:49 AM
Dr Fairfax is an excellent dentist. I have been going to her for years . The staff is outstanding as is the dental hygienist , Erin. A pleasant atmosphere.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Anonymous review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 10:07 AM
Dr. Fairfax and her assoicates were very friendly and demonstrated professionalism . They did a thorough check up for my teeth and suggested treatment options.
Michelle B. review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 07:47 AM
Everyone who work there is top notch!
Eugene C. review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Eugene C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr.Fairfax and crew are really nice people. Highly recommended.
Roy A. review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 04:52 AM
Blessed to have a True, Genuine, Personable and Professional Dental Care Team. Thank You!
Desire H. review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Desire H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:25 AM
Had a tooth that needed immediate attention. I got an appointment right away. From the moment I called to the time I left, the Dr. and her staff were all very helpful, professional, and courteous. I was treated with great care. The entire procedure was explained to me in detail and cost. There were no surprises and my discomfort was minimal. I expected to have some pain later that evening but I had none. I would highly recommend Dr. Fairfax & Associates for your dental care and maintenance. Thanks again!
Roy A. review for Fairfax Eye Associates
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:44 AM
Outstanding Professional and Personable service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.