Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfax Eye Associates

Own this business?
4.9
31 reviews
|Doctors|Fairfax, VA 22031

9936 Main Street, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 591-4884

http://www.fairfaxeyemd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

700 Constitution Ave NE

(202) 546-4800
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

601 N Caroline St

(443) 997-6467
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5415 W Cedar Ln

(301) 897-8779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(1) · Doctors

716 Maiden Choice Ln

(410) 747-0626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
31 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 28 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews3.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harold H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

01/10/2020, 00:05 AM
Teeth now squeaky clean; no pain good gain. New idea on brushing.
Larry H. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/16/2019, 09:58 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fairfax for a number of years and she has always been extremely professional, patient and thorough. I had a root canal done recently and she did an excellent job. She explained the entire process step by step so I’d know what to expect. She even made herself available during non-working hours if needed. However, everything went exactly as described and planned. Further, her entire staff, Erin and others have always been exceptionally competent, helpful and supportive. Therefore, without a doubt, I would highly recommend her practice for your dental needs.
Irene B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

10/15/2019, 09:49 AM
Dr Fairfax is an excellent dentist. I have been going to her for years . The staff is outstanding as is the dental hygienist , Erin. A pleasant atmosphere.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/14/2019, 10:07 AM
Dr. Fairfax and her assoicates were very friendly and demonstrated professionalism . They did a thorough check up for my teeth and suggested treatment options.
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/21/2018, 07:47 AM
Everyone who work there is top notch!
Eugene C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/09/2018, 07:41 AM
Dr.Fairfax and crew are really nice people. Highly recommended.
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 04:52 AM
Blessed to have a True, Genuine, Personable and Professional Dental Care Team. Thank You!
Desire H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2018, 00:25 AM
Had a tooth that needed immediate attention. I got an appointment right away. From the moment I called to the time I left, the Dr. and her staff were all very helpful, professional, and courteous. I was treated with great care. The entire procedure was explained to me in detail and cost. There were no surprises and my discomfort was minimal. I expected to have some pain later that evening but I had none. I would highly recommend Dr. Fairfax & Associates for your dental care and maintenance. Thanks again!
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/27/2017, 04:44 AM
Outstanding Professional and Personable service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.