Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfax Advanced Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Dental|Fairfax, VA 22031

9621 Fairfax Blvd, Suite B, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 273-1033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Preventive Dentistry -Checkups & Cleanings -Children's Dentistry -Periodontal Therapy -Nightguards for Bruxism -Oral Cancer Screenings -Fluoride Treatments -Emergency Dentistry Restorative Dentistry -Dental Crowns & Bridges -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns -Root Canals -Tooth Extractions Dental Implants -Implant Placement -Implant Restoration -Implant Crowns & Bridges -All-on-4 Implant Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry -Porcelain Veneers -Metal-Free Restorations -ZOOM! Teeth Whitening Orthodontics -Traditional Orthodontics -Invisalign® Clear Braces Advanced Services & Technology -TMJ/TMD Therapy -Digital X-Rays -3D Cone Beam Scanner -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns & Digital Impressions -Cirol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/27/2016, 08:03 AM
Everyone was professional and provided a comfortable experience.
Mary S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/26/2016, 01:33 AM
Dr Cerina Fairfax is a highly competent and caring dentist. I find each visit she does a complete check-up and takes time to ample talk with me about her review. I also have had many positive experiences with her dental technician Erin who is very skilled (no pain when teeth are cleaned). I have been a patient for several years. Office is off Lee Highway in Fairfax - near Fairfax Circle.
Jackie DelGrosso on Facebook

3 years ago

10/25/2016, 04:12 AM
I have had extensive dental work done and without Dr. Fairfax and her superior team, it would have been a whole lot more unpleasant. The work Dr. Fairfax did is beautiful and I am now proud of how my smile looks.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jacqueline Speroni on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 03:30 AM
Outstanding! Best dentist in VA! - Thank you Dr. Fairfax & Associates!
Kathryn C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

09/13/2016, 12:18 PM
Dr. Fairfax and her team are the best! From Julia at the front desk to Erin, my dental hygienist and the whole staff are very friendly, professional and thorough! I get great dental care and customer service! Dr. Fairfax even met me after hours for a dental emergency. I moved from DC in 2012, but still plan my business trips to get my dental care with them twice annually.
Montez Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:31 PM
Cerina and her staff were AWESOME!!!! I have never had such a thorough examination in my life. Her team exhibited great care and patience during my appointment. I will definitely be back and have told others where they need to go.
Kyndra Bellamy-Burke on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2015, 09:41 AM
I had two top wisdoms taken out last week. I was back to wrk in three days. The Staff is always so friendly in addition to Dr. Fairfax being patient and explaining her procedures step by step.
Tynesia Boyea Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2015, 13:40 PM
Dr Fairfax has taken care of me and my family for over four years! She's the best dentist I've ever had and is great with kids.
Marlissa Hudson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/17/2015, 01:17 AM
Both my son and I have relied on Dr. Fairfax and her staff for several years. Her expertise and sensitivity to young and old sets her apart. Recently I had my first cavity, and she made the entire process painless. I'd recommend her to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.