Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfax Advanced Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Dental|Fairfax, VA 22031

9621 Fairfax Blvd, Suite B, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 273-1033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Preventive Dentistry -Checkups & Cleanings -Children's Dentistry -Periodontal Therapy -Nightguards for Bruxism -Oral Cancer Screenings -Fluoride Treatments -Emergency Dentistry Restorative Dentistry -Dental Crowns & Bridges -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns -Root Canals -Tooth Extractions Dental Implants -Implant Placement -Implant Restoration -Implant Crowns & Bridges -All-on-4 Implant Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry -Porcelain Veneers -Metal-Free Restorations -ZOOM! Teeth Whitening Orthodontics -Traditional Orthodontics -Invisalign® Clear Braces Advanced Services & Technology -TMJ/TMD Therapy -Digital X-Rays -3D Cone Beam Scanner -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns & Digital Impressions -Cirol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:57 AM
Thus practice always has been punctual in starting its appointments and thorough in its work, both cleaning and dental work by Dr. Fairfax. Today's visit was for a cleaning and the standards I mentioned above were met completely.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 08:40 AM
While going to the dentist office isn't always the first place anyone wants to go, visiting the Fairfax office and their staff is ALWAYS good. Moved here 9 years ago needing a dentist and took the word of my husband that Dr. Fairfax was competent and an excellent practitioner. ... Always friendly and professional with the best of care. Thank you! I highly recommend this practice to everyone.
Harold H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/23/2016, 09:01 AM
Like the previous appointments; ten out of ten very good!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Marilynn S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 07:05 AM
As usual my care was great and it went smoothly.

Staff members were efficient, courteous and kind, my family when I need dental care
Dean W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

12/12/2016, 10:01 AM
Went to see Dr. Fairfax to mend a chipped tooth. Her staff was able to schedule an appointment quickly. The doctor fixed the tooth well.

Dr. Fairfax and her staff have always been accommodating to my schedule, friendly and provided very good care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 01:44 AM
Dr. Fairfax is highly competent and very meticulous in her work. She is very professional yet also so personable and caring. She has done several dental repairs and I trust her implicitly. Every job she does is excellent. I am so glad I found her after my previous dentist retired.
Marjorie M. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/09/2016, 05:57 AM
Dr Fairfax and Erin are very kind ,gentle and patient with a very reticent patient
Vicki S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/08/2016, 12:44 PM
My appt was at 8:00 - I was in the chair on time and finished up about 45 mins later. Excellent appt. Thank you, Erin!
Anne R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/07/2016, 01:58 AM
Very caring, compassionate and understanding as always
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.