Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfax Advanced Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Dental|Fairfax, VA 22031

9621 Fairfax Blvd, Suite B, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 273-1033

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Preventive Dentistry -Checkups & Cleanings -Children's Dentistry -Periodontal Therapy -Nightguards for Bruxism -Oral Cancer Screenings -Fluoride Treatments -Emergency Dentistry Restorative Dentistry -Dental Crowns & Bridges -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns -Root Canals -Tooth Extractions Dental Implants -Implant Placement -Implant Restoration -Implant Crowns & Bridges -All-on-4 Implant Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry -Porcelain Veneers -Metal-Free Restorations -ZOOM! Teeth Whitening Orthodontics -Traditional Orthodontics -Invisalign® Clear Braces Advanced Services & Technology -TMJ/TMD Therapy -Digital X-Rays -3D Cone Beam Scanner -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns & Digital Impressions -Cirol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
585
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2018, 06:01 AM
Blessed to have a True, Genuine, Personable and Professional Dental Care Team. Thank You!
Sheriff Stacey Kincaid on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 11:27 AM
Sue Langley on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 02:05 AM
My third visit but i am going back! Erin is great and so helpful. Dr. Cerina Fairfax is fantastic.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Darren Adkins on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 11:14 AM
Great dentist and dental practice! I would recommend it to anyone.
Dean Wolf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 03:33 AM
I have been going to Dr. Fairfax for several years and always received the very best treatment. She and her team are outstanding. They are both thorough and relaxed (always a good thing at a dentistry). When I first began treatment there, she put together a plan to replace old fillings that no longer did the job which worked out perfectly. Since then, it's been regular checkups. Her front desk team handles all the insurance and billing matters quite well.
Desire H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 01:22 AM
Had a tooth that needed immediate attention. I got an appointment right away. From the moment I called
to the time I left, the Dr. and her staff were all very helpful, professional, and courteous. I was treated with great care. The entire procedure was explained to me in detail and cost. There were no surprises and my discomfort was minimal. I expected to have some pain later that evening but I had none. I would highly recommend Dr. Fairfax & Associates for your dental care and maintenance. Thanks again!
Tamara Y. Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 05:24 AM
NOTE: the address that may show up in your GPS may take you past the Circle Towers on Lee Highway. If you aren't sure, call the office (like I had to do) and ask for the exact location. This was my first visit to this office. It's probably one of the most thorough analysis of my teeth I've had (I'm a regular 6-8 per visit to the dentist type of person.... though this year, I've slacked off, until now). When I made my appointment on the phone, I was emailed paperwork to fill out before I arrived (YAY, for efficiency)! I asked about insurance and was given options for payment (what they offered, what network they are in with insurance providers, etc.). I arrived on time. Amy was super nice and...  more>>
Roy A. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 03:01 AM
Outstanding Professional and Personable service.
Joseph F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

09/21/2017, 02:55 AM
Professional treatment, very pleased!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.