Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfax Advanced Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
98 reviews
|Dental|Fairfax, VA 22031

9621 Fairfax Blvd, Suite B, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 273-1033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Preventive Dentistry -Checkups & Cleanings -Children's Dentistry -Periodontal Therapy -Nightguards for Bruxism -Oral Cancer Screenings -Fluoride Treatments -Emergency Dentistry Restorative Dentistry -Dental Crowns & Bridges -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns -Root Canals -Tooth Extractions Dental Implants -Implant Placement -Implant Restoration -Implant Crowns & Bridges -All-on-4 Implant Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry -Porcelain Veneers -Metal-Free Restorations -ZOOM! Teeth Whitening Orthodontics -Traditional Orthodontics -Invisalign® Clear Braces Advanced Services & Technology -TMJ/TMD Therapy -Digital X-Rays -3D Cone Beam Scanner -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns & Digital Impressions -Cirol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
98 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 41 Reviews4.9Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edna Vincent on Facebook

2 months ago

12/10/2019, 11:29 AM
Dr. Fairfax is the ultimate professional and her dental work is pure artistry! Erin, my hygienist, is friendly and always comforting. Kevin and the other staff are “can do” professionals, too. When I was confused about my two dental insurance policies, Kevin worked tenaciously to sort out the issues and get the appropriate claims submitted and redressed by my insurance.
I highly recommend Dr. Fairfax and Associates!
Larry H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/16/2019, 01:52 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Fairfax for a number of years and she has always been extremely professional, patient and thorough. I had a root canal done recently and she did an excellent job. She explained the entire process step by step so I’d know what to expect. She even made herself available during non-working hours if needed. However, everything went exactly as described and planned.
Further, her entire staff, Erin and others have always been exceptionally competent, helpful and supportive. Therefore, without a doubt, I would highly recommend her practice for your dental needs.
Irene B. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

10/15/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr Fairfax is an excellent dentist. I have been going to her for years .

The staff is outstanding as is the dental hygienist ,
Erin.

A pleasant atmosphere.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Charles Hwang on Facebook

7 months ago

06/23/2019, 06:13 AM
Justin Fairfax is a rapist. Sad!
Gary Wyckoff on Facebook

8 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr Fairfax makes you feel at ease during a stressful time. Office support team and hygienist are top notch.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

05/14/2019, 18:53 PM
Dr. Fairfax and her assoicates were very friendly and demonstrated professionalism . They did a thorough check up for my teeth and suggested treatment options.
Matthew Hunt on Facebook

10 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:26 AM
Great group of people very nice and comforting. Dr. Fairfax is one of the best out here I suggest anyone that might have a fear of going to the dentist go to she her. She’s very professional knows what she’s doing and very comfortable.
James Myska on Facebook

a year ago

02/26/2019, 01:14 AM
See my Facebook post - friendly and professional people and great care. Been there for years and through a lot. I absolutely recommend Dr. Fairfax and her staff.
Mark Wylan on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 05:54 AM
Best dental experience possible! Dr. Fairfax and her staff are the best, thanks to everyone. I strongly recommend this dentist and staff to everyone.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.