Logo White
Watch Demo

Fairfax Advanced Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
90 reviews
|Dental|Fairfax, VA 22031

9621 Fairfax Blvd, Suite B, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 273-1033

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Preventive Dentistry -Checkups & Cleanings -Children's Dentistry -Periodontal Therapy -Nightguards for Bruxism -Oral Cancer Screenings -Fluoride Treatments -Emergency Dentistry Restorative Dentistry -Dental Crowns & Bridges -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns -Root Canals -Tooth Extractions Dental Implants -Implant Placement -Implant Restoration -Implant Crowns & Bridges -All-on-4 Implant Dentures Cosmetic Dentistry -Porcelain Veneers -Metal-Free Restorations -ZOOM! Teeth Whitening Orthodontics -Traditional Orthodontics -Invisalign® Clear Braces Advanced Services & Technology -TMJ/TMD Therapy -Digital X-Rays -3D Cone Beam Scanner -CEREC® 1-Visit Crowns & Digital Impressions -Cirol

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
90 reviews
584
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 25 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Hwang on Facebook

4 months ago

06/23/2019, 06:13 AM
Justin Fairfax is a rapist. Sad!
Gary Wyckoff on Facebook

5 months ago

06/05/2019, 02:51 AM
Dr Fairfax makes you feel at ease during a stressful time. Office support team and hygienist are top notch.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 18:53 PM
Dr. Fairfax and her assoicates were very friendly and demonstrated professionalism . They did a thorough check up for my teeth and suggested treatment options.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Matthew Hunt on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 01:26 AM
Great group of people very nice and comforting. Dr. Fairfax is one of the best out here I suggest anyone that might have a fear of going to the dentist go to she her. She’s very professional knows what she’s doing and very comfortable.
James Myska on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:14 AM
See my Facebook post - friendly and professional people and great care. Been there for years and through a lot. I absolutely recommend Dr. Fairfax and her staff.
Mark Wylan on Facebook

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 05:54 AM
Best dental experience possible! Dr. Fairfax and her staff are the best, thanks to everyone. I strongly recommend this dentist and staff to everyone.
Michelle B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

10/21/2018, 12:56 PM
Everyone who work there is top notch!
Marcia Kimbrough on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 06:48 AM
Dr. Fairfax and her staff are provide a patient-centric service and environment. The knowledge and skill of this group make me to feel I am receiving the very best of care.
Eugene C. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/09/2018, 03:09 AM
Dr.Fairfax and crew are really nice people. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.