Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1819 reviews
|Botanical Gardens|Coral Gables, FL 33156

10901 Old Cutler Rd, Coral Gables, FL 33156

(305) 667-1651

https://fairchildgarden.org/

Open now:9:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Fairchild Tropical Botanic Garden is an 83-acre (34 hectare) haven for rare and endangered tropical plants. Located in a seaside Miami suburb, the garden offers educational programs in conservation and horticulture, and houses extensive botanical research facilities. The garden has encouraged the preservation and appreciation of tropical plants since its establishment in 1938.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,819 reviews
51,490
  
4122
  
326
  
214
  
127
  
140 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Siegle on Facebook

7 months ago

01/01/2021, 01:22 AM
I’ve been a member for about 2 years now & I absolutely love this place, it’s a little peace & tranquility in this big city. The staff are always super friendly to talk too & as well as the regular garden which changes each season they have some really nice events through the year which are a lot of fun. I did a cup cake & whiskey pairing tasting, the night garden, mango festival, chocolate festival, plant sales, Valentine’s Day jazz picnic & most recently the wanderful night event where you can sit & picnic whilst listening to the musical duo Meraises. Highly recommend
Dirtsa Ramirez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/18/2020, 04:21 AM
Pet friendly and perfect during this pandemic.
Maylene Martin on Facebook

9 months ago

11/06/2020, 16:48 PM
Beautiful place!!! 🦋🦋🦋🌸🌺🌵🌳
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Lory Nelson Brunner on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 12:27 PM
Dog friendly Thursday’s and so fun. Cafe is lovely and drinks are refreshing.
Seghiri MOp Seghiri MO on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 01:00 AM
SEGHIRIMO ASMWCB93 ALGREIE FUNO WC OK
G Siva Kumar Darling on Facebook

10 months ago

09/15/2020, 09:33 AM
I almost went mad when my Lover broke up with me, I was blocked from social links and stop picking my calls. I started having suicidal thoughts, this happened for over a month until I was introduced to Dr Ikeh by A friend of mine which Dr Ikeh helped, he promised to restore my relationship within 15 hours,after few procedures & the spells was casted, my lover called the next morning apologizing, and Begging for my forgiveness.. We're living perfect and doing well now.... If you come across this post and you are having problems with relationship;don't hesitate to contact the Great Dr Ikeh, let your home and happiness be your priority, you can Get connected with Doctor Ikeh now via email as well : Drikeh0@gmail.com or Call/WhatsApp on +2348081624186..
Deborah Paris on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2020, 08:49 AM
Beautiful lush setting. Pleasant walking trails. Unique vegetation. Snack bar.
S. E. Del Cueto on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2020, 08:17 AM
I had the worst experience at the gardens today. There was no trolley ride (which I was counting on because I have a bad foot), the walking paths were shortened (because of COVID-19 safety), they advertise a AAA discount but you can’t apply it when you purchase your ticket online (which is the only way you can get it), all the exhibits were closed and, YET THEY STILL CHARGED THE $25 PER ADULT. All these adjustments should be clear to the visitors before they buy the admission fee. OR the price should be reduced since your offerings are reduced. Beware people, they seem to be more interested in your money than in conserving and displaying tropical plants.
Oneida Elvir on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 03:23 AM
es hermoso para caminar y conocer la naturaleza comer frutas frescas
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.