Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
41 reviews
|Flooring|Knoxville, TN 37912

6012 Clinton Hwy, Knoxville, TN 37912

(865) 689-6740

https://www.factorycarpet.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(9) · Flooring

3030 Sutherland Ave

(865) 474-9347
5.0
(4) · Flooring

5801 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 588-3630
5.0
(22) · Flooring

1127 N Broadway E

(865) 525-9492
4.9
(40) · Home Services

10809 Kingston Pike

(865) 675-5951
4.9
(52) · Home Services

3636 Division St

(865) 524-0001

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(22) · Home Services

4420 Middlebrook Pike

(865) 558-8668

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
41 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Zac Todor review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Joe Zac Todor on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2020, 00:10 AM
Wonderful people! Thank you. Will be back.
Business Response:

Awesome!!

Angela Burton review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Angela Burton on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 07:17 AM
We love our new flooring in our bathroom! Amanda was very helpful and had our flooring in stock! You can’t beat their prices! Thanks!
Sandra Lewis review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Sandra Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 14:09 PM
Purchased one room of carpet from here 2+ yrs ago. Love my carpet. Great quality, great buying experience with Benny. Since have had to have installer return once for some major wrinkles in it. Trying to get the company to have the installer return was a process. Took me 4 months and she was not very friendly. And now again, I have the same wrinkles. She won't even return my calls this time. I Kno it has been a while but, I feel she so should at least tell me that herself. Our last conversation was "if you have any more problems don't hesitate to call". Was wanting to do my last two rooms of carpet at the end of summer and also help out my mom with some new carpet in her home . I promise it will not be from here!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Ken Towle review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Ken Towle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:23 AM
I have used this company for 25 -30 years wouldn't think about using any one else. Put flooring in my home and my rental houses. Dag. is a asshole but does agood job at a good price. love him.
Christine Mallahan review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Christine Mallahan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2018, 04:05 AM
Highly recommended !! Third time purchasing and having carpet installed. Upmost professional installers!
Curt Maxey review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Curt Maxey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/26/2018, 06:25 AM
Regina Giles review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Regina Giles on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2017, 05:36 AM
We are loving our bedroom carpet that was put down last Tuesday, it looks great!Thankyou!! Now, I am looking forward to having my kitchen done �
Kathy Taylor review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Kathy Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2017, 17:17 PM
Factory Carpet was the 4th carpet company I called on and I couldn't be more pleased. Working with Laura (sales) and Amanda (owner) made the entire experience very easy. They are not only friendly, but truly authentic and helpful, going out of their way to take care of anything that arises. I'm very happy with my carpet and how quickly they were able to take measurements, order, and install it. You will not be disappointed!
Adam Gross review for Factory Carpet Warehouse @ Sixty12 Marketplace
Adam Gross on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 17:34 PM
Our floors look FANTASTIC thanks to Factory Carpet Warehouse!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.