Logo White
Watch Demo

Face Paint Seattle

Own this business?
4.4
8 reviews
|Hospitality|Seattle, WA 98101

929 N 145th St, Seattle, WA 98101

(206) 202-9533

http://www.facepaintseattle.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Clowns

14921 251st Pl SE

(425) 557-6742
About

Specialties We specialize in face painting and balloon twisting for events around the Seattle area. While we have staff that services between Olympia, WA and Bellingham, WA we are based out of the Greater Seattle area. History Established in 2006. Face Paint Seattle started in 2006 and many festivals, birthday parties, and grand openings later we are still standing and adding on to our team. You may have seen our work at one of Seattle's many festivals, your best friend's birthday party, your brother's wedding, or a grand opening or three. We are a team of six face painters and several balloon artists that span from Olympia, WA to Bellingham, WA and we are based out of Seattle. Our face pain

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Dianjee Cabrera Cerrato on Facebook

    5 months ago

    10/21/2019, 15:46 PM
    Used their services and they were awesome! We had Roger doing different shapes of balloons for the kids and the kids loved him. He was able to go from table to table to make sure he'll get everyone, this was a really smart idea. Will definitely used them for the future.
    Sarojini Srinivasan on Facebook

    7 months ago

    09/11/2019, 03:57 AM
    Sarah was the face paint artist at my twin boys' first birthday party. She was so very patient, professional and creative. All the kids enjoyed the art. I appreciate all the efforts. Thanks FACEPAINTSEATTLE. I would like to specially thank CONNIE for coordinating.
    Kim Sharpe Jones on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/26/2019, 02:20 AM
    I've hired face painters and balloon artists for two different company events, and I've been very pleased. Communication before the event is very clear, with clear expectations set. The artists are on time, professional, and great with kids (and adults).
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Indie Martin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/27/2017, 01:47 AM
    Laura A. Ko on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/23/2017, 12:09 PM
    I used this service last year and they did a great job with my face painting. They did such a fantastic job last year that I wanted to use them again this year. They quoted me an hourly rate again as they did last year. However, this time they added half an hour on my invoice which they didn't do last year. This is not what they told me upfront. They explained that they billed hourly and now they're going to bill me for a half hour over because my makeup took an hour and a half last year. Very disappointing to be told something upfront and billed something else.
    Krista Kemp Warren on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/01/2016, 03:54 AM
    Bree Sievers on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/31/2016, 14:31 PM
    I loved it and our face painter Desiree was awesome. She did a great job managing all those 8 year old girls and making sure everyone got the face painting they wanted and still kept the birthday girl as the focus. I would definitely recommend this company!
    Jenna Grauman Day on Facebook

    4 years ago

    07/08/2016, 10:54 AM
    Always professional, always friendly, always a wonderful, creative job done!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.