Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Fabric Farms Interiors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
78 reviews
|Fabric Stores|Columbus, OH 43026

3700 Parkway Ln, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 771-9900

https://www.fabricfarms.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Fabric Stores

3409 E Broad St

(614) 237-1322
5.0
(1) · Fabric Stores

2629 Johnstown Rd

(614) 475-8282

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(81) · Retail

211 E Arcadia Ave

(614) 407-4987

2 people are looking at this business

About

Fabric Farms Interiors is a retail fabric store specializing in home decorator fabrics - drapery fabrics, upholstery fabrics, decorative trims, pillow forms, upholstery foam, upholstery supplies, upholstery tools, drapery supplies, and patterns. You can shop in our retail store located in Hilliard, OH (a suburb of Columbus, Ohio) or online at www.fabricfarms.com. We also have decorating services including custom window treatments and bedding, and reupholstery services including cushions, window seats, and cushion restuffing.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
78 reviews
561
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Holder on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2020, 01:54 AM
I am reupholstering my overstuffed chair and sofa. I couldn't find zippers in the length anywhere...until Fabric Farms. Zippers came earlier than expected and work GREAT! I'll be ordering from them again! Thank you Fabric Farms! 🥰
Diana Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 18:19 PM
THANK YOU KATHY !!!! The twill is perfect and is supporting mask making. You are appreciated . . . xoxoxoxox
Jan N Katy on Facebook

a year ago

04/14/2020, 08:10 AM
Fast, friendly service! (Great videos too!) 👍
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Marka Sims Palmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2020, 04:54 AM
Love watching your videos. Do you sell the staple gun Bernie using recovering chairs?
Monica Elaine on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 15:49 PM
Great customer service! I just placed my first order for some upholstery springs. I realized later in the day that I needed a few more and called to add them to the order. My original order had already been boxed for shipment, but Kathy graciously opened it up to add the extra springs and save me from paying the extra shipment costs. The package went out immediately afterward and I received my order right away.
Jack Rasmussen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2019, 13:30 PM
Really fast service, the dry cleaning solvent worked perfectly on 10 different food and drink stains.
Elissa Courtney Bellassai Strati on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 06:12 AM
Really nice PEOPLE, not just a computer! Personable and helpful.
Bonnie Fleming Dorman on Facebook

3 years ago

09/14/2018, 11:48 AM
Fast shipping to Texas. Love the how-to videos. I now have the confidence to fix the springs/support in my chair. Thanks Fabric Farms Interiors!!
Business Response:

Your welcome!

Angela O'Hanlon on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2018, 12:01 PM
I only had a small order, some Roman shade rings and brass cleats, but I received a very nice handwritten note in the package. In addition, my items arrived only a couple of days after I placed the order; so I was able to finish my project with no delay. The rings are very sturdy (unlike others I've purchased in larger stores), and the cleats are very heavy (not brass plated junk). Will definitely be back to this shop!
Business Response:

Thanks!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.