Logo White
Watch Demo

Faber Graphics

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Advertising / Media / Agency|Houston, TX 77006

2605 Crocker St, Houston, TX 77006

(713) 234-0606

https://www.tatteredcover.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(1) · Print Media

3300 Kingswood St

(713) 956-8555
About

Established in 1971, Tattered Cover has grown to become a Colorado landmark as one of the nation's leading independent bookstores. With three unique locations in the Denver metro area (as well as small travel stores at the airport), readers have even more choices to explore, enjoy and experience the Tattered Cover. Each of our locations offers personalized service and an extraordinary selection of books, periodicals and more. Books Newsstand Events Coffee bar Gift cards Greeting cards And more Visit us online to browse, purchase e-books, see our author event calendar, view our current bestsellers, see our staff reviews, and shop for titles from your favorite author. Call Tattered Cover books

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    jane on Dex Knows

    7 years ago

    07/16/2013, 04:30 AM
    loved it perfect concept for a downtown shop, loved it from the minute i walked in: the decor, the staff, the food and of course the jewels they have on their shelfs
    Lisa damon on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    09/05/2010, 09:59 AM
    Loralie lost and found A must read book for all women. It tells one womans story of being a victim of verbal and emotional abuse for 15 years. People say verbal abuse is only words but when loralie finds the courage and strength to leave the relationship, the revenge inflicted on her leaves her sitting in the street praying for a car to hit her. Lets get this book available to these women and give them a resource to know they are not alone. Lets get this book in Tattered Cover. Lisa j. damon
    Billings Fan on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    05/01/2010, 10:17 AM
    What a great store Perfect fit for downtown Denver. Good mix of new & used. Well displayed.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Steuben's Fan on Dex Knows

    10 years ago

    01/26/2010, 04:48 AM
    A great place to find a book The Tattered Cover Bookstore is one of the premier independent bookstore in the country. I used to go to the Cherry Creek location all the time. Since that location has closed I’ve been going to the LoDo location. Although the two are very similar, I liked the Cherry Creek store better. Regardless, the Tattered cover is a great place to find a book or just wander around. There are plenty of comfortable places to sit down and relax too. The staff is very helpful if you get tired of wandering around or if you’re looking for a specific book. There are also plenty of books that have been labeled “bargain” and sell at a substantial discount. These are scattered throughout the store in each section. On the stairwell between the first and second floor the store highlights current events. This review was made during the Western Stock Show so there were plenty of western books prominently displayed. A small coffee shop on the first floor completes the picture.
    beagle1 on Dex Knows

    12 years ago

    10/30/2007, 09:25 AM
    Can't Beat It Riding Light Rail downtown to visit the bookstore for literature and lunch is a great day!
    aardvark on Dex Knows

    12 years ago

    10/27/2007, 04:06 AM
    Great shopping Great Staff and selection of Books.
    Mary on Dex Knows

    12 years ago

    10/15/2007, 04:30 AM
    Denver classic Out of town guests love the TC when I bring them here. I can get lost for hours. The events they host are usually exceptional.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.