Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F45 Training Westlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
90 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Austin, TX 78746

3201 Bee Cave Rd #134, 134, Austin, TX 78746

(737) 704-4395

https://f45training.com/westlake/home

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

4631 Airport Blvd #110a

(512) 920-2348

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(192) · Recreation

1525 Cypress Creek Road Suite H

(512) 599-7979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

301 W Bagdad Ave

(512) 244-2534
5.0
(17) · Fitness & Instruction

3621 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

2028 Wayward Sun Dr

(512) 825-0468

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our premier, high end fitness studio provides everything you need to improve your health and fitness. We offer 45 minute functional high intensity circuit based workouts that will have you working up a sweat and burning calories...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
90 reviews
559
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jinny Kang Reif on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 06:16 AM
Enjoy the classes, great instructors and a variety of class times!
Business Response:

Thank you Jinny! We can't wait to see you again!

Parker Andrews on Facebook

3 years ago

01/27/2019, 04:30 AM
Best workout �
Logan Judice on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:45 AM
Great workouts and great trainers! Very accommodating to people with injuries! I 100% recommend f45 Westlake and F45 Domain to this to anyone in need of good workouts with great energy!
Business Response:

Thank you Logan! We love having you in the studio!

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Sarah Winegeart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:03 AM
I love F45. Fast paced, team oriented, bumping music, and a killer workout in 45 mins! If you’re thinking about giving F45 a shot just stop thinking and get yourself a free 7 day trial!
Business Response:

Thank you Sarah! You're doing an awesome job in here and we can't wait to see you again!

Emaan Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2018, 08:23 AM
Did my first class today at 8:30, after being out of the gym for 6 months, probably should have tried a less intense day but it was very different from anything I’ve done before. I could only do 2/3 but I plan on going back to another class and trying again. Mainly the staff were amazing! I am very impressed. Although it seems intimidating, and it is don’t get me wrong, the staff make you feel really comfortable and guide you through it all. This isn’t your usual gym where you feel awkward and unwelcome when you have been out of it for a while. I’m sure I was doing it all wrong but they were very helpful and even though I felt like I was going to die 3 mins in it was still a good experience!!
Vanessa Rubach on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 05:22 AM
Super efficient workout with fantastic support through a very capable team
Business Response:

Thank you Vanessa!

Reagan Kolodziej on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 09:14 AM
High energy, encouraging trainers, innovative work outs!! Can’t wait to go back.
Business Response:

Thank you Reagan! You are crushing it and we can't wait to see you again!

Elena Quiroga on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2018, 07:59 AM
Awesome trainers, great workout, loved it!!
Business Response:

Thank you Elena! We can't wait to see you in studio again!

Malik B Bridges on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 07:09 AM
Fun and challenging workouts. Friendly helpful trainers
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.