Logo White
Watch Demo

F & R Interiors

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
26 reviews
|Doors & Windows|Los Angeles, CA 90035

1529 S Robertson Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90035

(310) 659-8183

https://fandrinteriors.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(19) · Home Services

23616 Strathern St

(818) 999-3468
5.0
(1) · Doors & Windows

5169 W Washington Blvd

(323) 655-7775

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Doors & Windows

806 N Dodsworth Ave

(626) 339-1003
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3130 N Clybourn Ave

(818) 840-8811

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doors & Windows

1729 Glendale Blvd

(323) 662-0052
5.0
(1) · Home Services

333 City Boulevard West

(714) 941-8923
About

Specialties F&R Interiors Custom Window Treatments in the Los Angeles area & Santa Monica. Call us for drapes, motorized shades, cellular & roller shades, Hunter Douglas blinds, & more. History Established in 1990. F&R has been serving the greater Los Angeles community for 20 years and we are proud to say that through dedication to detail and a commitment to our customers to do the very best job that we can we have become one of the top window covering companies in the city. Growing from a small room in a rented apartment to our beautiful 2000 sq. ft. showroom on Robertson Blvd in Los Angeles, we are proud of the business we have built and of the clients we have helped. Carrying every possib

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Celine M. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 11:52 AM
My fiancé and I looked around and got estimates from a few places. No one took the time and detail like Helane did with our place. She wasn't scared to actually go against some ideas I had and I was SO happy about it. She helped us design some draperies and shades that are absolutely beautiful. The total process only took a few weeks and worth every second. I was given a time window from the company of when the installer would show and he showed up right in that time window (no pun intended) The installer Tim did a beautiful job and did it all on his own, we were very impressed. Again Everyone at this company was amazing and immediately made me feel like family. I will only use/ recommend them in the future to everyone.
Larry C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/13/2018, 09:12 AM
Sandra is very talented and does beautiful work. I would definitely recommend F& R Interiors for any Window Covering and Interior Decorating Services you may need.
Miri Z. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 11:05 AM
Just finish remodel my house this company are professional and friendly , great service Thank you Rob and Sandra
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
andrea o. on Citysearch

6 years ago

06/16/2014, 01:47 AM
I can't say enough good things about F&R and the owners! I walked into F&R after finding it on Google. I had moved into a new home and needed blinds and curtains for 6 rooms. They immediately offered to come and take all measurements. They came right on time, and Rob, the owner took all measurements and helped me narrow down from the catalog the blinds that would look best. And they really do! Sandra came with 3 huge catalogs of all possible curtains, sheers and rods. What seemed like an overwhelming task turned into a fun experience because she looked around and figured out right away my taste and what would look good. She narrowed it down to three options, which I was SO grateful for. So nice when someone can truly add value when giving you a service! But that's not it! they helped me stay within budget and worked with me on finding alternatives where needed to make it work for me. And they never made me feel like I was a bother. I had also insisted to get the curtains earlier than they were scheduled, because I wanted them up for the holidays. They made that happen too, I was very happy. The person who did the installation came and worked overtime till about 8pm to have them all up, he was very nice and friendly. He even let my kids help him a little which made them so happy. I literally felt that this was all too good to be true. And I haven't even mentioned yet how happy I was with the actual product - the quality, workmanship, look - everything. Just amazing!!! I highly recommend them!
Rodger S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/09/2012, 06:41 AM
Thank you for all your time and services
asad j. on Citysearch

9 years ago

12/17/2011, 01:44 AM
Window installation – Words cannot express how happy we are with our new master bedroom. The room is so beautiful that I never want to leave. Cory, all your fabric choices were perfect, from the windows treatments to the custom bedding. My husband and I can’t thank you and Gary enough for your professionalism. From the moment we contacted shafran construction Company and got Tricia (your assistant) on the phone we knew it was going to be a great experience just from her friendliness. We will refer you to all of our friends.Under Shafran construction all your fabric choices were perfect, from the windows treatments to the custom bedding.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.