Logo White
Watch Demo

F & M Fabrics

Own this business?
4.5
392 reviews
|Retail|Bakersfield, CA 93306

2954 Niles St, Bakersfield, CA 93306

(661) 873-9566

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Based in Bakersfield, Calif., F&M Fabrics is a fabric outlet that offers a variety of fabrics. The outlet specializes in serving the entertainment and special occasion industry with fabrics for various occasions. It carries different types of fabrics, such as chenille, contemporary, designer, drapery, drapery lining, embroidered and extra wide fabric. F&M Fabrics also has a range of trims, tassels, tie-backs, fringes as well as trims with beads. In addition, the store carries typical sewing notions, along with unusual patches, and spools of ribbon and thread.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
392 reviews
5265
  
471
  
328
  
214
  
19
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 294 Reviews4.4Google
  • 98 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Ripepi on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2019, 11:49 AM
Tiffany Jess Anglin on Facebook

4 months ago

06/10/2019, 16:13 PM
lots to choose from and nice people
Lydia Reyes on Facebook

7 months ago

03/03/2019, 00:48 AM
The yards just feel larger here! I love getting lost in this place. Workers and owners are so friendly and helpful.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Maria Tayde Ruiz on Facebook

8 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:01 AM
a cool place to find fabric or ribbon you need
Trish Castro on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 01:10 AM
Everything you need (and didn't know you needed) all under one roof. I like getting lost in the button bin :-D
Mar C. Dijar on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 01:14 AM
Very good quality and you can find almost everything here!
Annie N Paul Zamora on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 01:16 AM
F & M has a wide selection of fabric. A great place to shop if you're looking for variety or even the unusual. My grandson & I made his costume "King Triton" for the Independence H.S. production of The Little Mermaid. We used sequined fabric which was a bear to work with but well worth the effort, it turned out fabulous. I promised F & M that I would post pictures but am not able to figure out how.
Misty Contreras Nieto on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 00:01 AM
Great customer service love this store.. highly recommend this store
TJ Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2017, 00:04 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.