Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

F & H Auto Upholstery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
46 reviews
|Auto Upholstery|Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

10710 W 44th Ave, Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

(303) 424-2971

http://fandhautoupholstery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

10750 Irma Dr

(303) 990-9497
5.0
(31) · Auto Upholstery

2613 W 64th Ave # A

(303) 288-6222

24 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Auto Upholstery History Established in 1976. Started the business in 1976 Meet the Business Owner Don F. Business Owner We have been at the same location for 39 years.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
46 reviews
539
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rick Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2020, 05:41 AM
I would like to thank all the boys at F&H Auto Upholstery!! They have always done great work for me over the years! I have to hand it to them for taking on wheelbarrows and wagons!! There’s nothing they can’t do!! Thank you again F&H team. You guys rock!!!
Thomas Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 20:16 PM
Great place to get all your custom work done, very detailed work with good people.
Teresa Keim on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 19:39 PM
I highly recommend this place. Fast, friendly, and very professional. Don repaired a zipper on my husband's sleeping bag. So this place is not just for Auto upholstery, but I'm sure they do an amazing job at that as well. After fixing sleeping bag, Don fixed my clutch. I've been wanting it fixed for over a year but could never find anyone to fix it so I gave up until I met Don. I'm so thrilled I found this place and will continue using them when I need to. Thank you again! Look forward to future business :)
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Bob Burgee Buergisser on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 11:02 AM
The best in town. If you sit on it they got it covered. 😀 Highly recommend them for any Upjolstrey work. Speaking from experience.
John Crist on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 08:58 AM
Ted Hendricks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2018, 01:59 AM
Not only a great place to have upholstery done, but also two great brothers..
Chris Nagel Arrambide on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2018, 15:40 PM
These guys did an absolutely AMAZING job on my 1973 Mustang!
Tiffany Fodor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2016, 10:51 AM
Super-nice guys who do a fantastic job. Our 57 Chevy 150 looks gorgeous now! We couldn't be happier!
Jeff Austin on Facebook

6 years ago

10/26/2015, 06:45 AM
Great Guys and Awesome to deal with!! Highly-rated workmanship and very professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.