Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EZ Smile Family Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
238 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

4757 Hoen Ave, Santa Rosa, CA, 95405, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 575-9595

https://www.ezsmilefamily.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

5200 Snyder Ln

(707) 585-3160

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties With todays technology and improved materials we can rejuvinate your smile with a healthy and beautiful outcome that you will feel good about. Specialties: General Dentistry ( adult /child) Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontics Prosthodontics Implant dentistry Oral Surgery Endodontics Adult orthodontics Treatments: Fillings / Restorations Dental Sealants Dentures Bridges Dental Implants Crowns Tooth Extractions Gum Disease Laser Therapy History Established in 2013. EZ Smile Family Dental is a group practice located in beautiful Bennett Valley, the heart of Santa Rosa. We provide all aspects of dental treatment for adults and children. EZ Smile Family Dental Group accepts most PPO and H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
238 reviews
5192
  
421
  
32
  
25
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jack** L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 19:40 PM
Office Visit for cleaning As has been my experience, Kim did an excellent job with x-rays and cleaning. Review by the Doctor was complete and professional.
Betty S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 08:01 AM
EZ Smile I love EZ Smile from office help to dental assistance. Everyone is professional & very helpful. However I seem to be having a problem getting my partial to fit right which is nobody's fault. I will be making another appointment soon for another adjustment. Please have patience with me & thank you so very much. Betty
Betty S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 04:36 AM
I love EZ Smile from office help to dental assistance. Everyone is professional & very helpful. However I seem to be having a problem getting my partial to fit right which is nobody's fault. I will be making another appointment soon for another adjustment. Please have patience with me & thank you so very much. Betty
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Jack** L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/07/2017, 02:57 AM
As has been my experience, Kim did an excellent job with x-rays and cleaning. Review by the Doctor was complete and professional.
John D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 15:11 PM
google Very helpful.
John D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:12 AM
Very helpful.
KATHERINE S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 20:16 PM
Happy Customer Greetings E Z Care, From the first day I arrived for my appointment at E Z Care Dental Group up to my last appointment, last week, has been all positive. Very pleasant and helpful and friendly. Thank You Dr. B and team for professional service. Sincerely, Katt Sheehan. 😁
James K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 16:33 PM
Crown Replacement Without an appointment, I stopped by the dental office when an old crown fell out of my mouth when eating a cookie. I waited only 10 minutes in the waiting room and was invited to sit in a dental chair. X-rays were promptly taken. I either had to have the tooth pulled, which would have a weakening effect on other teeth, or have some gum line removed to attach a crown. I selected the latter option. That morning, the dentist, and his assistant, worked on cleaning the area and doing preparations for a crown. A temporary crown was installed and a new permanent crown was ordered. All work was done in a timely and very professional manner. I have no reservations in saying an excellent job was done, particularly when I did not have an appointment scheduled.
James K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 13:21 PM
Without an appointment, I stopped by the dental office when an old crown fell out of my mouth when eating a cookie. I waited only 10 minutes in the waiting room and was invited to sit in a dental chair. X-rays were promptly taken. I either had to have the tooth pulled, which would have a weakening effect on other teeth, or have some gum line removed to attach a crown. I selected the latter option. That morning, the dentist, and his assistant, worked on cleaning the area and doing preparations for a crown. A temporary crown was installed and a new permanent crown was ordered. All work was done in a timely and very professional manner. I have no reservations in saying an excellent job was done, particularly when I did not have an appointment scheduled.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.