Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EZ Smile Family Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
238 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

4757 Hoen Ave, Santa Rosa, CA, 95405, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 575-9595

https://www.ezsmilefamily.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5200 Snyder Ln

(707) 585-3160
About

Specialties With todays technology and improved materials we can rejuvinate your smile with a healthy and beautiful outcome that you will feel good about. Specialties: General Dentistry ( adult /child) Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontics Prosthodontics Implant dentistry Oral Surgery Endodontics Adult orthodontics Treatments: Fillings / Restorations Dental Sealants Dentures Bridges Dental Implants Crowns Tooth Extractions Gum Disease Laser Therapy History Established in 2013. EZ Smile Family Dental is a group practice located in beautiful Bennett Valley, the heart of Santa Rosa. We provide all aspects of dental treatment for adults and children. EZ Smile Family Dental Group accepts most PPO and H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
238 reviews
5192
  
421
  
32
  
25
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 12:06 PM
Evaluation I found my first visit quite impressive, with friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff and state of the art equipment. Oral conditions and potential treatment were clearly explained to me by the dentist himself.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 07:56 AM
I found my first visit quite impressive, with friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff and state of the art equipment. Oral conditions and potential treatment were clearly explained to me by the dentist himself.
MIRIYAL G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 06:51 AM
Teeth cleaning My hygienist Yani did a splendid job cleaning my teeth. I was completely satisfied with his work. He knows his job very well.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
MIRIYAL G. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 02:03 AM
My hygienist Yani did a splendid job cleaning my teeth. I was completely satisfied with his work. He knows his job very well.
Hugo H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 09:37 AM
Periodontal maintenance/cleaning Excellent care. Technicians were very friendly and very educational in helping maintenance of my teeth.
Hugo H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/02/2018, 00:59 AM
Excellent care. Technicians were very friendly and very educational in helping maintenance of my teeth.
Julie F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 11:28 AM
Cleaning appointment My cleaning appointment today with Hani Mohsenzadeh was excellent! He was so detailed and friendly that it was a very good experience. I always feel very well taken care of when I visit EZ Smile. Thank you. Dr. Julie Fennimore
Julie F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:55 AM
My cleaning appointment today with Hani Mohsenzadeh was excellent! He was so detailed and friendly that it was a very good experience. I always feel very well taken care of when I visit EZ Smile. Thank you. Dr. Julie Fennimore
Kathleen T. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/20/2018, 21:25 PM
Recent Visit As always, my visit for teeth cleaning was virtually painless! The new hygienist (Hani) was very thorough and made me feel very comfortable. Front office staff always very friendly and professional.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.