Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EZ Smile Family Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
236 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

4757 Hoen Ave, Santa Rosa, CA, 95405, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 575-9595

https://www.ezsmilefamily.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5200 Snyder Ln

(707) 585-3160

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties With todays technology and improved materials we can rejuvinate your smile with a healthy and beautiful outcome that you will feel good about. Specialties: General Dentistry ( adult /child) Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontics Prosthodontics Implant dentistry Oral Surgery Endodontics Adult orthodontics Treatments: Fillings / Restorations Dental Sealants Dentures Bridges Dental Implants Crowns Tooth Extractions Gum Disease Laser Therapy History Established in 2013. EZ Smile Family Dental is a group practice located in beautiful Bennett Valley, the heart of Santa Rosa. We provide all aspects of dental treatment for adults and children. EZ Smile Family Dental Group accepts most PPO and H

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
236 reviews
5192
  
421
  
32
  
25
  
112
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 162 Reviews4.5Google
  • 39 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 26 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 16:59 PM
Dr . Monraz is the Best !
Patient on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 06:48 AM
Dr . Monraz is the Best !
Donna Rose on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 17:26 PM
I went in for my regular cleaning with Hani and as usual, my visit was good. He is knowledgeable, skillful, personable and a good coach in keeping up good dental practices. I have been going to EZ Smile for several years now and find the care the best I have ever received, hands down. I recommend this dental practice highly.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Joerg Hilger on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 09:07 AM
I certainly can not recommend this dentist. I changed my dentist because I had to go with a HMO plan. My dentist said that my teeth are solid and I have a few spots I should have an eye on. Starting with this dentist I first needed urgently a deep cleaning and some laser treatment (300$) and of course a Mouth guard (350$) because I am suppose to grind my teeth. My partner basically changed at the same plan and of course needed the same expensive treatments. That does not make u trust your new dentist. Than the next time he recommended to get 3 crowns. That was the time I quit dentist. I am back now with my old dentist and he still recommends that I should wait because the teeth are solid. This dentist has a promo going in his office to get good reviews - so please don't let the recent 5 star reviews blind you
Jula Pereira on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 02:44 AM
I do not recommend EZ Smile. When my partner Joerg Hilger gave honest feedback in an online review about the services he received, the owner Payam Behradnia posted a smear campaign on my own business profile as retribution. Please do not seek him out as your dentist.
Jen Martinez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 11:49 AM
So glad I made the switch to Dr. B and his associates! ! Last summer I had my first cavities and fillings. It was recommeded that I get braces to fix overcrowding. Now my teeth are straight and clean with no cavities. Special thank you to the hygienists.
Denise Arnold on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:17 AM
kind gentle denistry even for the terrified patient
JEROLD K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 19:52 PM
New patient Being a new patient I was impressed how quickly I was able to get an appointment, ease of filling out forms and most importantly the honest evaluation of what needed to be done with solid explanations.
JEROLD K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:45 AM
Being a new patient I was impressed how quickly I was able to get an appointment, ease of filling out forms and most importantly the honest evaluation of what needed to be done with solid explanations.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.