Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EZ Skin Care and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
21 reviews
|Massage Schools|West Palm Beach, FL 33405

5612 S Dixie Hwy, Ste 103, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

(561) 588-7234

https://www.ezskincare.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Hydrafacial, acne treatments, light therapy School for massage and skin care approved by the Florida commissioner of independent education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
21 reviews
518
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Denise Liberman-Zager on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 04:23 AM
Elena is the most wonderful and caring aesthetician. She is so knowledgeable, and always makes you feel at ease. Any treatment she suggests is the appropriate one, and the one each person needs depending on their problem. Once you visit EZ Skin Care you will be back. The results are amazing and the level of care outstanding. I highly recommend EZ Skin Care and Wellness Center
Fifi Hacker-Bumgardner on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2020, 03:54 AM
Every treatment is a great experience. The serenity along with expertise of the owner is unmatched at any other spa. The facials are wonderful and the massages to melt you. If I could give it 10 stars I would.
Sttefa Ramirez on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2018, 01:53 AM
Elena has PASSION and love for her business, she’s a caregiver and a healer at the same time a friend, a lovely mother. Would recommend everyone to go to her and have a relax and beauty day specially when she makes u feel like home � ���
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Cheryl Capobianco on Facebook

3 years ago

03/30/2018, 18:57 PM
It was a pleasure to have Elena Zabala and Bridgette Elliot treat me to a fabulous facial with microdermabrasion. I loved the magnetic mud mask.
Sasha Aquino Hansen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/14/2017, 20:50 PM
Elena is the best! She always takes her time with you & gives the best facials.
Rima Roitman on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2016, 14:39 PM
Elena E Contreras Diz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 16:24 PM
My favorite Spa!! I've gone there for many years! Try it!! Local owned business offering great experience, knowledge and the best products!!!
Christine Ferrera on Facebook

6 years ago

07/10/2015, 09:21 AM
I experienced a wonderful facial experience today. Elena gave me a Bio-therapeutic facial using the bio-lift technique. The three steps used not only restored my tone to my skin, it hydrated, and reduced my pores fantastically! When the procedure was over and I walked out, people there thought that I had applied make-up; but all I did was put on lip gloss. My skin glowed and looked like I had air-brushed make-up--it was that smooth and supple! I love it. Even now (late evening in writing this) my skin still looks fantastic! Thank you for another beautiful experience, Elena!
Giovanna Campo on Facebook

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 15:24 PM
Elena is amazing! Revitalizes your skin and recharges your soul!! We all deserve to be pampered!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.