Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ez Paintball

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
105 reviews
|Paintball|Bartlett, TN 38002

9640 Davies Plantation Rd, Bartlett, TN 38002

(901) 372-3383

http://www.memphispaintball.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Paintball Park is located at 9640 Davies Plantation Rd, Lakeland, TN. This business specializes in Sporting Goods.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
105 reviews
583
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Darby Wallace on Facebook

10 months ago

10/03/2020, 02:20 AM
For parties over 10, you have a host and it's nice to be able to have someone show you around for your first time. Great place and recommend for boy parties.
Bessie Linda Brinson on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 03:44 AM
we had great fun here.try it you like it. — with Sheri D. Neely.
Sherry Wheeler on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2020, 02:10 AM
Great facility & staff! Very well trained & they stress safety 1st!! Highly recommend Memphis Paintball Park!!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Distinctive Akbar Holloway on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2020, 11:42 AM
It was a blast, and great snack prices, great quality equipment, reasonable prices .. and a variety of gaming settings.. be careful though some may go broke having a blast
John Joyce II on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 04:56 AM
Fun matches, great maps, friendly people and staff, and paintball grenades. This place is THE paintball place to go to in Memphis.
Kathy Earls Cleek on Facebook

a year ago

02/29/2020, 14:08 PM
we hada blast.It was awesome.
Veal Carmen on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2020, 16:57 PM
I had my son’s 14th birthday party there yesterday and we loved it! Huge fields! Easy to find! The staff was so accommodating! I brought food and drinks we ate and played til closing! Thanks guys for the good time!
Eric Everhart on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 09:05 AM
Nice place for the kids to play paintball. Seems to have a lot of space to play.
Candia Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 06:01 AM
This place is absolutely amazing. I took my four kids who have never played paintball. The staff was very patient, well informed, and concerned about safety. My next to youngest son was having some anxiety about playing with other people so the staff let us play on our own to give him a great experience! We played a couple of rounds then my oldest kids joined another group to play. We are already planning several return trips! Thank you so much for the understanding you showed us!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.