Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

EZ Dental

Claimed
5.0
140 reviews
|Dentists|Savannah, GA 31419

Abercorn Street, Ste 8, Savannah, GA 31419

(912) 925-9190

https://www.ezdentalsavannah.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(55) · Dentists
5.0
(76) · Dentists

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907

(843) 522-2077

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(208) · Dental

1 Mall Terrace, Savannah, GA, 31406

(912) 352-7808

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(112) · General Dentistry

1190B King George Blvd

(912) 921-0401
5.0
(34) · Dentists

429 N Duval St

(912) 732-1011
5.0
(260) · Dentists

201 E Long St

(912) 739-1595
About

Our goal at EZ Dental is to make great oral health easy! Our mission is to provide a safe, friendly environment in which our patients can receive quality dental care in an easy, timely, and comfortable manner!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
140 reviews
5136
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 55 Reviews5.0Google
  • 14 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dylan M. on PatientConnect365

5 days ago

11/20/2020, 13:09 PM
The best customer service at a medical facility I have ever seen or experienced by far.
Chris H. on PatientConnect365

6 days ago

11/20/2020, 01:53 AM
Great experience very clean nice environment Welcoming smiling employees Staff was professional clear informative and helpful “Hidden Gem”😉
Larry K. on PatientConnect365

8 days ago

11/18/2020, 02:38 AM
Great service called in the morning with an issue got an appointment the same day temporarily fixed with a course of action going forward
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Raina V. on PatientConnect365

15 days ago

11/10/2020, 19:11 PM
I absolutely love the staff I encountered today. The hygienist is by far the best in Savannah! I’m blessed to have found this dentist as I’m new to the area. I’ll definitely be recommending this office to everyone I know.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/30/2020, 01:26 AM
Have never had a bad experience here!
Lusha F. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/28/2020, 12:41 PM
Excellent service. Dentist pointed out issues that I was not aware of.
Adrianne M. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/16/2020, 12:12 PM
After 35 years perfect color and fit. The staff is very professional and friendly.
Michael D. on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/13/2020, 13:13 PM
My experience was great! The staff and dentist are friendly and welcoming. They explain everything so you can understand it.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 16:01 PM
No pain dentistry and great staff!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.