Logo White
Watch Demo

EyeCare Associates, PC

Own this business?
5.0
366 reviews
|Healthcare|Norwalk, CT 06851

444 Westport Ave, Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 840-1991

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Amy Himmelstein
5.0
(3) · Eyewear & Opticians

440 N Main St Ste B

(860) 582-2166
Padula Institute of Vision Rehabilitation
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

37 Soundview Rd

(203) 453-2222
Richard Hauser, O.d.
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

678 Post Rd

(914) 725-3525

3 people are looking at this business

About

Providing quality eye care, vision therapy and more in Fairfield County. Our experienced doctors and therapists are devoted to helping our patients succeed with their vision goals! Visit our team at our offices in Norwalk, Southport, and Trumbull! Our doctors: Dr. Randy Schulman, M.S., O.D., FCOVD Dr. Stephen Carr, O.D. Dr. Narvan Bennett (Bakhtiari), O.D. Dr. Brian Rodrigues, O.D.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
366 reviews
5355
  
411
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 363 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annie F. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 15:12 PM
Lynn is a superb dental hygienist and Dr. Klein is always very caring.
Ben W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/22/2019, 15:21 PM
Excellent as usual
Dolores M. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/21/2019, 11:30 AM
Wow nothing like losing your cap at breakfast, what a way to start the day, quick call to Dr Kleins office, and I can smile again, Thank you Dr Klein and your staff you are the best
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Richard R. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/20/2019, 03:57 AM
Always enjoy going to Dr Klein and his girls . Would rather go to his office than go to work !!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 04:17 AM
They are amazing people. I have a fear of the dentist. No worries. Eric Klein is at the helm. He’s gentle reassuring and relaxed when he’s taking care of your dental health.
David H. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 08:31 AM
Great!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/26/2019, 02:11 AM
It is enjoyable to visit Dr. Klein and his crew--not something many people say about doctor appointments these days! The staff members are professionals who work well together and provide a welcoming environment.
Bruce B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 04:37 AM
Excellent as always
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:11 AM
What an amazing dental office! My hygienist Lyne is incredibly knowledgeable and very gentle! Dr. Klein makes your dental experience very comfortable. All staff members are very experienced and make your visit a pleasure. You will always walk out with a great smile!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.